Woman argue with cops in video allegedly worked as hostess, lied in work permit

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...pplication

SINGAPORE – A woman who filmed herself arguing with the police at Singapore General Hospital (SGH) allegedly lied in her work permit application by stating she would be employed as a clerk.

Instead, Chinese national Han Feizi, 29, purportedly moonlighted as a freelance hostess at various locations.

......According to court documents, on or around Aug 11, Han allegedly declared in her work permit application form that she would be employed as a clerk for a firm called KDL Elements.

The company deals with entertainment spots such as nightclubs and karaoke lounges.

Her form was submitted to the Work Pass Division of the Ministry of Manpower.

Kns that photo don’t match no wonder so easy to scam our locals

KDL Elements should be thoroughly investigated and charged

if they are part of old timers KTCC mafia, so the FOOk what?
these old bastards should not be protected

since when need to hire clerk from CHINA.?

and PR person need to work from 6pm to 3am?

who thinks ICA and MOM dont know about this?
rather they think the average singaproean is stupid...
Fark FOOk these authorities killing this country

[Image: w03Dt0A.jpg]

Already suspected a while back and now just got confirmation. A clerk pay can never be able to rent condo and live such atas lifestyle in Spore. Say nicely is hostess say bad is pros like Geylang but entertain higher level ppl in Spore society. Her one night monies maybe worth someone a few months pay or even annual pay! That is why they sell body earn quick monies. She is not the first nor the last to choose to take this route anyway.

Last time got one also same is butterfly and follow a rich man to Sentosa Cove. Late at night she wander off and drown in the swimming pool. Later that house sell at a discount. They usually don't tell their families back home they work as pros.

Prostitutes need work permit in Singapore?

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...legally-as

(24-10-2023, 02:53 PM)Ola Wrote:  Prostitutes need work permit in Singapore?

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...legally-as

any non citizen who wants to work in singapore  needs a work pass

If go Geylang work one need. But these kind is different they cater to high level ppl think of high rank civil service personnel, lawyer, businessman etc all got face ppl in society. They need a "work permit" to stay long in Spore else they come in as tourist. Their charges are not cheap.

tip of the iceberg

Meaning she is getting her employer and customers into trouble as well.

More pap MPs and ministers maybe resigning soon.

Why is Wendy so interested in this woman? Dun tell me she all along dun know or dun believe this kind of thing happening in Spore.

typical PRC girl coming here to tell her family back home they working here in SG as admin but actually working as KTV hostess DRINK SLEEP MEN AND SUCK DIDI in KTV ROOM....Got money everything goes to PRC CCP

(24-10-2023, 08:13 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Why is Wendy so interested in this woman? Dun tell me she all along dun know or dun believe this kind of thing happening in Spore.

more needs to be done to flush these FOOkers out an deport them and also the KTV mafia need to be taken to task

what a stupid quesiton " why am i interested?

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...33/page-11

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

ATB Han Feizi served 41 days in Beijing PRISON for Drink-Driving previously...

(24-10-2023, 08:21 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  typical PRC girl coming here to tell her family back home they working here in SG as admin but actually working as KTV hostess DRINK SLEEP MEN AND SUCK DIDI in KTV ROOM....Got money everything goes to PRC CCP

Isn't that how u met your wife ?

https://mothership.sg/2023/10/han-feizi-...ned-china/

I still think she is a high class atas chicken plying her trade in Spore under a "work pass". Her work pass job salary don't think can sustain her lifestyle and condo she rent and live in. The hot water springs is Sembawang Hot Spring Park?

let say she never argue in hospital.

You see , she will forever un discover by authority...

This is why in Army , even officer say " You can literally do ANYTHING INSIDE THE CAMP BUT DON'T GET CAUGHT "

IT SEEM apply to the society nowadays in SG ......

Just to share they are quite daring one can come from many places got China, Taiwan also. For the lower level class chicken, their hotel rooms they conduct business can be near ICA ! So daring leh. Last time some improvise go into HDB rented flat also! SPF catch and catch cannot catch finish. I saw the straits times photo, they put the AirAsia logo towel on top of bedsheet. Even towel also want to save monies.

(27-10-2023, 04:25 PM)wendychan Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2023/10/han-feizi-...ned-china/

Aiyoh! 

imported LOW SES

Got $$ does not mean got class

(27-10-2023, 04:05 PM)wendychan Wrote:  more needs to be done to flush these FOOkers out an deport them and also the KTV mafia need to be taken to task

what a stupid quesiton " why am i interested?

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...33/page-11

If you condemned her behaviour then I could understand. But your focus is not on that. You focused on her working in Spore as a "chicken", and that companies here are hiring people like her. 

Come on, working as chicken here is one of the least damaging compared to other crimes. But I dun see you condemning other crimes except for petty ones like illegal parking and dogs shitting on the road. I'd tend to believe that you're just a grouchy old woman who wanted to be a sjw. Why dun you condemn felonies like the Israelis killing the Palestinians?

The next follow-up news will be who is the boss of the shell company that helped her apply for the WP. Must be jailed longer than this crass woman.

(27-10-2023, 06:57 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If you condemned her behaviour then I could understand. But your focus is not on that. You focused on her working in Spore as a "chicken", and that companies here are hiring people like her. 

Come on, working as chicken here is one of the least damaging compared to other crimes. But I dun see you condemning other crimes except for petty ones like illegal parking and dogs shitting on the road. I'd tend to believe that you're just a grouchy old woman who wanted to be a sjw. Why dun you condemn felonies like the Israelis killing the Palestinians?
i complain MANY things

as for israel and palestine... bait bait bait

say no to xenophobia and racism

singapore belongs to all

arguing with cops so what
cops are never nice people to begin with

and

you want your sister girlfriend wife mother grandmother working as hostess?

else we must remain open to this professional due to ageing population and low birth rate

this type of job certainly no
singaporean will be willing to take up so foreign talent a must

they help boost gdp
which is a crucial for ministers bonuses

these civil servants got their gdp bonuses payout so ought to be tolerant and no hostile treatment shall be towards these foreigners unlike common people

Say yes to surname Han
and more yes to race of Han

it is not a double whammy by concidence

Pride comes before a fall

Prostitution, like corruption is legal in SG.

They just call it a different name.