China man chop China man again! China safest in the world!!
https://x.com/truesunhaiying/status/1839...33680?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA
27-09-2024, 08:52 PM
![[Image: Zl3ylmy.gif]](https://i.imgur.com/Zl3ylmy.gif)
27-09-2024, 09:14 PM
Haha....sibei stupid CCP...see liao damm happy....thanks for the amazing video that only happens in China..woohoo!
27-09-2024, 10:02 PM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
![[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]](https://i.ibb.co/7GdyNnY/joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png)
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif Upz
![[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]](https://i.ibb.co/7GdyNnY/joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png)
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif Upz
27-09-2024, 10:08 PM
(27-09-2024, 08:51 PM)greentiger Wrote: htt
https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singap...rder-scene
OMG!!! Your beloved CECA?

28-09-2024, 10:12 AM

28-09-2024, 10:27 AM
US yankie slashed US students in 3 incidents! US safest in the world!!
https://nypost.com/2024/05/14/us-news/tw...tody-cops/
28-09-2024, 10:30 AM

28-09-2024, 11:39 AM
29-09-2024, 09:50 AM
China very safe!!!

08-10-2024, 05:30 PM
(27-09-2024, 10:02 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/1yBUyx-WWSUAAAAM...mbs-up.gif
09-10-2024, 08:56 PM
LOL KNN WUMAO ☝🏿

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
09-10-2024, 10:14 PM
(27-09-2024, 10:02 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif
09-11-2024, 11:46 PM
![[Image: IMG-0822.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/sRCp0zp/IMG-0822.jpg)
How cum hj ermaos never pray for them ha?
25-11-2024, 03:39 PM
Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s no dogs run hor woof woof woof woof woof woof LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif UPZ
05-01-2025, 02:18 PM
How come third world china so violent and sick lololololol

Why ah tiong like to stab and chop each other neck until all the blood spill out

Ah tiong must hate each other the most lolololol! No wonder everyday taking knives to kill each other

Why ah tiong like to stab and chop each other neck until all the blood spill out

Ah tiong must hate each other the most lolololol! No wonder everyday taking knives to kill each other

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!