Threads: 2,514
Likes Given: 772
(19-02-2024, 03:43 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: jiak mango can?
Cannot, don’t pluck wild mango at roadside. If get caught, the fine can buy few cartons of mangoes.
吃到laosai.
(This post was last modified: 19-02-2024, 03:51 PM by
RiseofAsia.)
Likes Given: 11,460
(19-02-2024, 03:48 PM)TopSage Wrote: he just want to make a feather duster la
He just killed a chicken to warn a monkey lah!
Threads: 157
Likes Given: 43
(19-02-2024, 03:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Why you think like that one leh?
The culprit - if he is a foreigner - may think all chickens are meant to be screwed.
Threads: 231
Likes Given: 861
This maybe the most expensive chicken for him.
Threads: 55
Likes Given: 1,181
(19-02-2024, 03:43 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: jiak mango can?
Can. Go to court and pay 2k
(19-02-2024, 04:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Can. Go to court and pay 2k
Mango 2K so expensive meh?
Threads: 55
Likes Given: 1,181
(19-02-2024, 05:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Mango 2K so expensive meh? 
If you ask your maid to pluck, it's chargable and the fine is 5k
Threads: 284
Likes Given: 95
The first FT to get deported home?
Mum: son, why are you back?
Son: I killed as chicken.
Mum: …..
Threads: 592
Likes Given: 990
(19-02-2024, 01:53 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Man allegedly kills chicken at S’pore park, witness urged to report incident to authorities
He was seen walking to a distant spot before seemingly killing the chicken with his bare hands.
👉 https://tsl.to/mankillschicken
@mustsharenews
My place garden morning alarm clock. Nice.
Threads: 12
Likes Given: 7,833
(19-02-2024, 06:57 PM)Blin Wrote: My place garden morning alarm clock. Nice.
It makes the surroundings more lively. Definitely I prefer chickens than otters.
(This post was last modified: 19-02-2024, 07:03 PM by
Gemstar.)
(19-02-2024, 06:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: If you ask your maid to pluck, it's chargable and the fine is 5k
I have no maid lah!

But if I have I can pluck her mango FOC lah!
Likes Given: 73
Must be a scout in school.
Threads: 40,059
Likes Given: 68,602
Threads: 40,059
Likes Given: 68,602
NParks investigating alleged capture & killing of free-range chicken at Pasir Ris Park
Capturing or displacing any animal within any public park without the approval of the Commissioner of Parks and Recreation is an offence punishable by a fine.
👉
https://tsl.to/mankillschicken
@mustsharenews
Threads: 45
Likes Given: 1,273
Kill snake, crocodile and Komodo dragons please. They endanger the lives of toddlers and elderly.
Likes Given: 1
Free Kampong Chicken,,,,, delicious