Man allegedly kills chicken at S’pore park, witness urged to report incident to authorities
He was seen walking to a distant spot before seemingly killing the chicken with his bare hands.
👉
https://tsl.to/mankillschicken
@mustsharenews
Fresh chicken. High inflation mah
(19-02-2024, 01:59 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Fresh chicken. High inflation mah
Whether the culprit killed the jungle fowl for its meat or for sadistic reasons, he has broken the law, and must be prosecuted.
(19-02-2024, 02:16 PM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]Bangala.
There was a news report about migrant workers who set up traps in the forest to catch wild boars not that long ago.
Not just animals, plants and fruits aso cannot anyhow take. The fine is 2000
(19-02-2024, 02:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Not just animals, plants and fruits aso cannot anyhow take. The fine is 2000
If the culprit is unable to afford the fine, he will be sentenced to imprisonment. If the culprit has a stammer, I doubt he will be able to complete his sentence. LOL!
(19-02-2024, 02:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Not just animals, plants and fruits aso cannot anyhow take. The fine is 2000
jiak mango can?
(19-02-2024, 01:53 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Man allegedly kills chicken at S’pore park, witness urged to report incident to authorities
He was seen walking to a distant spot before seemingly killing the chicken with his bare hands.
👉 https://tsl.to/mankillschicken
@mustsharenews
He should have brought it home lah!

Do whatever he can in his house lah!
(19-02-2024, 03:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]He should have brought it home lah! Do whatever he can in his house lah!
Including having intercourse with the poor chicken? It will be act too fowl to visualise.
(19-02-2024, 03:46 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Including having intercourse with the poor chicken? It will be act too fowl to visualise.
Why you think like that one leh?

he just want to make a feather duster la
(19-02-2024, 03:43 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]jiak mango can?
Cannot, don’t pluck wild mango at roadside. If get caught, the fine can buy few cartons of mangoes.
吃到laosai.
(19-02-2024, 03:48 PM)TopSage Wrote: [ -> ]he just want to make a feather duster la
He just killed a chicken to warn a monkey lah!

(19-02-2024, 03:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Why you think like that one leh?
The culprit - if he is a foreigner - may think all chickens are meant to be screwed.
This maybe the most expensive chicken for him.
(19-02-2024, 03:43 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]jiak mango can?
Can. Go to court and pay 2k
(19-02-2024, 04:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Can. Go to court and pay 2k
Mango 2K so expensive meh?

(19-02-2024, 05:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Mango 2K so expensive meh? 
If you ask your maid to pluck, it's chargable and the fine is 5k
The first FT to get deported home?
Mum: son, why are you back?
Son: I killed as chicken.
Mum: …..
(19-02-2024, 01:53 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Man allegedly kills chicken at S’pore park, witness urged to report incident to authorities
👉 https://tsl.to/mankillschicken
@mustsharenews
My place garden morning alarm clock. Nice.
(19-02-2024, 06:57 PM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]My place garden morning alarm clock. Nice.
It makes the surroundings more lively. Definitely I prefer chickens than otters.
(19-02-2024, 06:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]If you ask your maid to pluck, it's chargable and the fine is 5k
I have no maid lah!

But if I have I can pluck her mango FOC lah!
Must be a scout in school.
NParks investigating alleged capture & killing of free-range chicken at Pasir Ris Park
Capturing or displacing any animal within any public park without the approval of the Commissioner of Parks and Recreation is an offence punishable by a fine.
👉
https://tsl.to/mankillschicken
@mustsharenews
Kill snake, crocodile and Komodo dragons please. They endanger the lives of toddlers and elderly.
Free Kampong Chicken,,,,, delicious