Man arrested after threatening PM Lee on Facebook following shooting of former JP PM

Reminder: post responsibly

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...be-2798496
[+] 2 users Like starbugs's post

"Anyone convicted of the offence of making or communicating any electronic record containing any incitement to violence face . . . "

===========================================

Can the police say clearly in English

What statements did he make exactly??

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Walan......eh........eat full oredi too free anyhow shoot.🤨

Wah, so fast got disgruntle sinkees want to follow liao...... Big Grin

Man arrested for suspected involvement in inciting violence against PM Lee with a comment on social media
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ok-2798496

For WHAT he has written
May land up in prison
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

Sure kena rattan liao but dunno so many strokes...... Big Grin

(09-07-2022, 10:20 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  These haters think they can hide behind an anonymous nick

And get away with their crimes

Stupid fcuks!

You must have offended Every one in SGTALK, lah

You created your OWN Problem

管我们屁事 ?? 

[Image: 9-30th-Bad-Characteristics.png]

[+] 3 users Like Ola's post

The difference in service quality for prime minister vs school security guard...
[+] 2 users Like Sticw's post

(03-09-2023, 06:54 PM)Jim Wrote:  Your balls shrinked?

Nitwit. You haven't removed your post on reversing the election results. When ISD knows about your post, let's see your real identity when you are charged in court.

You are really asking for it. Every stupid post of yours, I will be whacking.

Is this all you can dig up from my old posts? Pea brained bastard.

Still digging? My posts are always very careful. Let's see what else your pea-sized dog brain can come up with. You want to make it personal, I will oblige. Don't think I'm meek just because I have tried to ignored your past provocations.

I will not threaten any PAP ministers, but I expect them to hara-kiri themselves as proposed by KBW.
[Image: untitled.jpg]
[Image: giphy.gif]

(09-07-2022, 10:02 AM)starbugs Wrote:  Reminder: post responsibly

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...be-2798496

Those who are against PAP here also must beware lah! Big Grin

OK, which SGtalker old frustrated froggie? Own up … dun put this forum in danger leh

(06-09-2023, 02:28 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  OK, which SGtalker old frustrated froggie? Own up … dun put this forum in danger leh

Very dangerous leh! Confused

SGtalk here LOVES Pinky and his merry white men

(06-09-2023, 01:29 PM)Jim Wrote:  [Image: taste-your-own-medecine.png]

You must feel very hurt. You wimp Big Grin

(06-09-2023, 03:34 PM)Jim Wrote:  you feel hurt? i thought you were tough but ran home to suck your mama's tits

[Image: cry-baby-reporting-a-post.png]

Anything more original? I am just bored with your same old posts with no creativity. Yawn!

(06-09-2023, 04:45 PM)Jim Wrote:  keep it coming

Why did you threaten the PM to keep coming?

PM Lee had done a lot for Singapore. He led us through crisis after crisis these past ten years and longer. I don't have to write down what these crises were, you know what they were.

It is perhaps our good fortune that first we had LKY and second, LKY gave us PM Lee.

You may disagree with what PM Lee did, you can vote him out by all means. But do not threaten to harm someone just because he did not do what you want.

(06-09-2023, 04:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  PM Lee had done a lot for Singapore.  He led us through crisis after crisis these past ten years and longer.  I don't have to write down what these crises were, you know what they were.

It is perhaps our good fortune that first we had LKY and second, LKY gave us PM Lee.

You may disagree with what PM Lee did, you can vote him out by all means.  But do not threaten to harm someone just because he did not do what you want.

Good advice lah! Big Grin  Thumbsup

Pent up anger too long

one day sure explode

PAP's children will face the punishment of their parents

(06-09-2023, 07:43 PM)Ola Wrote:  Pent up anger too long

one day sure explode

PAP's children will face the punishment of their parents

I don't believe in that. Every individual is answerable for himself to God. But in a collective sense, the actions of a tribe (or nation) of peepur will affect subsequent generations. So bad governance will extract a price paid by our children and even grandchildren.