True or Not? Left Eye Twitching for Males means what?

What does left eye twitching mean for male?

Twitching of the left eye is considered auspicious for men. Samudra Shastra says that a man's wishes will be granted if his left eye twitches. It may mean money gains, promotion, or a meeting with his beloved. However, if both the left eyelid and the left eyebrow are twitching, it may predict problems with an old foe.

https://youtu.be/po2vsNIxDD4

But this website gives the reverse indicator, so who is correct?

https://www.onmanorama.com/lifestyle/ast...cally.html

In astrology, omens are considered signs that could foretell the future or signify a change. A scien...

Read more at: https://www.onmanorama.com/lifestyle/ast...cally.html

(07-08-2022, 11:38 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  What does left eye twitching mean for male?

Twitching of the left eye is considered auspicious for men. Samudra Shastra says that a man's wishes will be granted if his left eye twitches. It may mean money gains, promotion, or a meeting with his beloved. However, if both the left eyelid and the left eyebrow are twitching, it may predict problems with an old foe.

In astrology, omens are considered signs that could foretell the future or signify a change. A scien...

Believe what u want to believe lor.  Rotfl

(07-08-2022, 12:35 PM)winbig Wrote:  Believe what u want to believe lor.  Rotfl
Is this why u become MOH plp? Because you believe in this screwed up ministry?

Be careful when you cross the road. Your karma is coming, for being rude in this forum.

(07-08-2022, 12:46 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Be careful when you cross the road. Your karma is coming, for being rude in this forum.
IAM the anointed messenger of GOD
The ordained Cosmic Deliverer of KARMA THE LIGHT and GUARDIAN OF THE TRUTH

You leh?

(07-08-2022, 03:39 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  IAM the anointed messenger of GOD
The ordained Cosmic Deliverer of KARMA THE LIGHT and GUARDIAN OF THE TRUTH

You leh?

U r just a chao gay full of bullshit lah.  Rotfl

(07-08-2022, 04:58 PM)winbig Wrote:  U r just a chao gay full of bullshit lah.  Rotfl

Ok, since you continue to misbehave, I've no choice but to report you to Lord KARMA

(07-08-2022, 11:38 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  What does left eye twitching mean for male?

So, anyone knows?

My colleague's left eye twitch for 3 days already

(08-08-2022, 09:46 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  So, anyone knows?

My colleague's left eye twitch for 3 days already

In Chinese belief, our body has the ability to provide us some information. When a person sneezes or eye twitching at a specific times indicates some “predictions”. But this is based on “old world”, in this time and world things are not what it used to be.

For your colleague who twitches for 3 days probably he need to see a doctor. Probably due to stress. Otherwise just do a search in the internet search the time the eyes twitch, there maybe some indication from the universe. 

I typically will get the Chinese almanac book in there you can find this information. No harm to learn more what our ancestors have recorded such “phenomenal”.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

Nice story..

(08-08-2022, 04:54 PM)FangFang Wrote:  Nice story..

It's not a story, for fcuk sake please!!

Bad omen if u ignore it twitches harder still
u r forewarned

(08-08-2022, 07:00 PM)singlon Wrote:  Bad omen if u ignore it twitches harder still
u r forewarned

If it is bad omen, then what bad omen?

Cannot be so open ended right?

My colleague cannot live her life just thinking of bad omen and not knowing what to do abt it, right?

(08-08-2022, 07:03 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  If it is bad omen, then what bad omen?

Cannot be so open ended right?

My colleague cannot live her life just thinking of bad omen and not knowing what to do abt it, right?
it might not be for the person twitching.
my was not twitching but scary
A spirit appeared b4 me floating right above the ceiling
My skull oozing blood. U must thinking u must hallucinating.
not so she lowered her arm by lengthening.
I took it as she wanted to say hello.
I grabbed at it and it went thr. it.
funny i was not frightened all all
I said to myself : I close my eyes and you disappear.
Dat wat happan.
Now the interesting thing was what i reported to my ward doctor.
Just like dat he was removed and the whole 'army' of learners going their round also gone
I think spirit try to warn me. Wat were they up to. Ward doc army of learners with their head in tow.

singlon must be one kind abt my suspicion
I knew i must get discharge.
At home few weeks passed 2 nurses came,
after formality and they got to know abt my BP they worked from that front.
messages came I ignored.
It seemed they could control your phone.
My phone rung flash light on
u could not do this to singlon I could simply shutdown or pulled the battery
How the matter subsided after repeated attacks.
singlon: don't wori i won't get anyone in trouble.

When twitching stops, means no more effect, right?

When ?