Staying open to foreigners key to Singapore’s future, says Deputy PM

https://sg.yahoo.com/finance/news/stayin...45669.html

[Image: 40160419-funny-smiling-girl-holding-legs...flexib.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

HELLO! All PAP Ministers dreaming in La-La-Land?

SG is VERY open and opened for the past 25 Years

You mean you don't even know?

So PAP better lose another 3 GRCS to know.

(18-10-2022, 07:18 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://sg.yahoo.com/finance/news/stayin...45669.html

I cry when I hear this 

[Image: IMG-20220906-085354.jpg] 

[Image: IMG-20220915-071009-550.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20220915-070950-796.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20221001-194209-243.jpg]

(28-10-2022, 06:13 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Lawrence Wong is a GENIUS

Thank you PAP

Please share in what ways LW is a genius by opening the floodgates forever

If you cannot even state 3 points

it means you lie again

I am surprise that PaP love to make puppets read mindless and unintelligent scripts all the time. We have open the floodgates and see what happened now? Ignoring the reality around does not mean they are right with their policies yet their obstinance is recklessly compounding on.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

why not these ppl pls resign let foreigners take over them since they keep harp non-stop abt foreigners
[+] 1 user Likes mrclubbie's post

(18-10-2022, 07:18 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://sg.yahoo.com/finance/news/stayin...45669.html

More foreigners coming in liao lor! Confused ALL foreigners BALEK KAMPONG lah!  Angry

and we got these ministers to sabo sinkies' future back in the 80/90s

[Image: S9Kuvg7.jpg]

[Image: fkjAG3L.jpg]