Heaven got eyes. 不承认是中国人就滚下去!

Laughing nudie

(23-09-2022, 06:20 PM)kokee Wrote:  who here is 中國人? almost none, almost all here is spore chinese!
look at HK collapsing today due to their people give up fighting 1 country 2 system with ccp china in 2019, so fast within 2-3 yrs, HK already gone case, still got morons believe what ccp china bark?
never ever trust ccp china on they will let you keep whatever or their promise, thee dogs will never keep their promise, from they have done in WTO, UN & ton more! 
dont ever give in to evil, keep taiwan forever & if possible, get global consensus as an independent country, that is all!!

我又不是中國人

all these moronic comie dogs here & their brainless supporters!!
she replied she is taiwanese not 中國人 as above & walk away!! well done!!
who F care to be 中國人, 中國人 F off!!
so comie dogs here support bodohland!! lick malaysia boleh now & F Sxxxxxx? LOL LOL! norm, these dogs only lick ccp china as they claimed they are 中國人!!! only china is their motherland & country no? hahaaaa, all these dogs here & brainless supporters!!

like a rat running across the street  Laughing

(27-09-2022, 05:18 AM)kokee Wrote:  all these moronic comie dogs here & their brainless supporters!!
so comie dogs here support bodohland!! lick malaysia boleh now & F Sxxxxxx? LOL LOL! norm, these dogs only lick ccp china as they claimed they are 中國人!!! only china is their motherland & country no? hahaaaa, all these dogs here & brainless supporters!!

Why do you have to tell lies on a daily basis?

What is your hate against China? Which brings you to post everyday that are unsolicited information. 

On one hand you kept claiming others for posting lies but in actual fact you’re the one.

Maybe you can share your experience with China here? By far you’ve not done so. Your daily rant has come to a point of obsession that every posts you will begin with name calling oppositions to your views as “comies  dogs or brainless supporters” like a prayer or chant.

Something must have brought you to do this on a daily basis? And with many lies, and Best of all you would call or claim others of posting on 24/7 but you’re not too bad yourself, if not worse than your oppositions.

To gather all these negativities media or information on China, is not an easy tasks for one individual and for you to do this alone would requires you to sleep little or no rest at all. The “hate” you have for China or the Chinese communist as well as not forgetting Russia are definitely greater than anything to drive you to do this. Your convictions maybe applaud but your mental determination is beyond crazy.

What has China made you suffered that resulted you to do this? You loss your family in China or the Chinese communist has made you loss your family? Or you suffered mental problem with the word China or communist? Or is it because someone had paid you to do this? because of woman? Maybe because of man? Or your mentor had somehow told you the evilness of China that you need to do this?

Looking to understand your hate over China, maybe through your sharing more will see your point of views and join you in your rant against China. Otherwise what you’ve posted are merely senseless information or lies.

this one likely kena cheated by love scam. whole hdb flat gone. obagao kena harvested multiple organs. yanghua was dragged out of immigration queue meant for china citizens, 很没有面子. waleneh very dulan everywhere ppl called him 钟国仁, he very confused

[Image: DC181-F1-A-70-DC-4-F2-D-93-FC-D2744-EA56-C44.jpg]

so tasty Clapping nudie
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

Kokee, let WangYi teach you history. Tongue

https://youtu.be/ASCYkjEhYuI

Kokokei is likely from FLG. Chinese group-in-exile.
[+] 2 users Like theold's post

(27-09-2022, 07:41 AM)theold Wrote:  Kokokei is likely from FLG. Chinese group-in-exile.

Or maybe working for NGO aka CIA

中国人民屁lim pei拿来擦屁股

(27-09-2022, 08:32 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  中国人民屁lim pei拿来擦屁股

U freaking gay. Go find FA Clapping

(27-09-2022, 05:18 AM)kokee Wrote:  all these moronic comie dogs here & their brainless supporters!!

comie dogs here so happy with such rubbish bodohland fashion show JHK nonsense!!
below, japan is going to call taiwan a country in today biggest event of the world!!! china can F off!!
all these moronic comie dogs here is really no standard, lick JHK balls like insane dogs here!!! LOL LOL!

安倍國葬現護民主決心 將唱名台灣 中共派邊緣人羞辱

(27-09-2022, 09:19 AM)kokee Wrote:  comie dogs here so happy with such rubbish bodohland fashion show JHK nonsense!!
below, japan is going to call taiwan a country in today biggest event of the world!!! china can F off!!
all these moronic comie dogs here is really no standard, lick JHK balls like insane dogs here!!! LOL LOL!

安倍國葬現護民主決心 將唱名台灣 中共派邊緣人羞辱

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif 

Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous slave kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL 

Hahaaa sleepless kokee hiaz