Man not happy at a lady SDA for not catching an unmasked man

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMLTnts4u8M
[+] 2 users Like ZERO's post

(31-12-2021, 01:36 AM)ZERO Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMLTnts4u8M

Looks to me like another ET type, finally left to say Good to himself

Good good good, good keelan lah, knn boliao Karen ET, the ambassador already told him the reason, yet this chaokuniang still insist on suggesting this, put it to you that....pui!

Why so kapoh? Public spirited my ass lah, more like tróublemaker to me
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(31-12-2021, 04:42 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Looks to me like another ET type, finally left to say Good to himself

Good good good, good keelan lah, knn boliao Karen ET, the ambassador already told him the reason, yet this chaokuniang still insist on suggesting this, put it to you that....pui!

Why so kapoh? Public spirited my ass lah, more like tróublemaker to me

Sigh....

This man is trying to bully her or what.. He is suppose to get a fine first.

SDA? Haha

(31-12-2021, 09:04 AM)FangFang Wrote:  This man is trying to bully her or what.. He is suppose to get a fine first.

No lah, he is trying to tackle her by giving her instructions on how to be a SDA. After that he will invite her to his home to continue this conversation. 

Cheekopek one

[+] 2 users Like klat's post

(31-12-2021, 09:04 AM)FangFang Wrote:  This man is trying to bully her or what.. He is suppose to get a fine first.
This is not bully. This man is right to lecture her becos she is not doing her rightful duties. Just admit she is wrong and apologise. That’s simple. Don’t argue. Sounds like you are also an SDA Offr.

Sdas n offenders... two side of a coin... cut both ways

[+] 2 users Like Galilo_l's post

(31-12-2021, 09:38 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  This is not bully. This man is right to lecture  her becos she is not doing her rightful duties. Just admit she is wrong and apologise. That’s simple. Don’t argue. Sounds like you are also an SDA Offr.

(31-12-2021, 09:41 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Sdas n offenders... two side of a coin... cut both ways

True, it does cut both ways..... Clapping Laughing

(31-12-2021, 09:43 AM)debono Wrote:  True, it does cut both ways..... Clapping Laughing
Since this is the case, that SDA offr shd be fined instead for not admitting her faults. This is fair. If she apologise, then case closed.

she should throw him under the bus by walking away, go inside mall walk one round. a confused sinkie seeking justice i see many lo.

(31-12-2021, 09:25 AM)klat Wrote:  No lah, he is trying to tackle her by giving her instructions on how to be a SDA. After that he will invite her to his home to continue this conversation. 

Cheekopek one

No need to scold the SDA and dont film while scolding someone. His addiction to scolding, filming and loading on social media needs some psychiatric help.

nudie
[+] 2 users Like Stoki's post

(31-12-2021, 10:12 AM)Stoki Wrote:  No need to scold the SDA and dont film while scolding someone. His addiction to scolding, filming and loading on social media needs some psychiatric help.

nudie
There is nothing wrong with taking video. This is to create awareness of an incident, so that everyone including all SDA offers wil learn their lessons. Be responsible in their duties with due-deligence. Govt don’t give SDA offrs the powers of ignoring mistakes.

This guy a trouble maker, dare not even show his face.
[+] 2 users Like mikotan's post

(31-12-2021, 10:12 AM)Stoki Wrote:  No need to scold the SDA and dont film while scolding someone. His addiction to scolding, filming and loading on social media needs some psychiatric help.

nudie
Probably, you need more psychiatric help than that man.

(31-12-2021, 10:22 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Probably, you need more psychiatric help than that man.

Yes, I just hate this kind of boorish loud complaining voice.
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(31-12-2021, 10:19 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  There is nothing wrong with taking video. This is to create awareness of an incident, so that everyone including all SDA offers wil learn their lessons. Be responsible in their duties with due-deligence. Govt don’t give SDA offrs the  powers of ignoring mistakes.
I see merit in your comments..... Clapping

SDA tried to defend the reason for not taking action. Spark an argument unnecessary.
Thank you, Sir, for your feedback.
Sure, I would take action.
Where is the subject heading to?
Haha.....you know what to do next

(31-12-2021, 10:21 AM)mikotan Wrote:  This guy a trouble maker, dare not even show his face.

He find satisfaction in it, like immediately after jerking

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

The idiot who take the video got nothing to do lah. He so free go to any expressway and try take the speed of all the vehicle and report to traffic police for those who travel above 90km/h lah.
[+] 1 user Likes tcc's post

Who does not know the back of the SDA has no eyes?
Unprofessional answer by her.

(31-12-2021, 12:02 PM)Oasis Wrote:  Who does not know the back of the SDA has no eyes?
Unprofessional answer by her.
 SDA eye power do work

WhatsApp for Business. To build innovative watCool

Why disturb the Safe Distance Ambassador; I supposed she is a pretty lady just said missed that unmask guy and walk away .She talk so much for what ? That guy very unreasonable try to be funny with a officer.
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

Wendy's twin brother?🤣🤣🤣
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

The guy should get beaten till his balls drop!🤣🤣🤣
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

(31-12-2021, 01:13 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Wendy's twin brother?🤣🤣🤣

No lah, I believe Wendy got more balls than this guy who only interested to tekan a woman SDA. Wendy will go up to the unmask man and tell him to wear his mask and video him instead of videoing the SDA officer like this piece of shxt... Rolleyes ......

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

the only solution is to make wearing mask voluntary 

is the same like a police pass-by or a police car pass by and not catch people jay walking or cross the road while it is still red light. the rule is there to protect the gahment backside and strict enforcement can create a lot of unhappiness and social unrest
[+] 2 users Like happyharvest's post

Fashion store director at Far East Plaza charged with not wearing a mask on multiple days

Niki Han Jiayi, 34, was charged on Wednesday (Dec 29) with 21 counts of breaching the Covid-19 (Temporary Measures) Act.

(31-12-2021, 02:42 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Fashion store director at Far East Plaza charged with not wearing a mask on multiple days

Niki Han Jiayi, 34, was charged on Wednesday (Dec 29) with 21 counts of breaching the Covid-19 (Temporary Measures) Act.

[Image: ac_niki_291221.jpg?VersionId=pbvq3VEE0OU...k=CQ9_k_1R]

Niki Han Jiayi was charged with 21 counts of breaching the Covid-19 (Temporary Measures) Act on Dec 29, 2021. ST PHOTO: KELVIN CH Eggplant NG