Ho Ching proposes 8-10 million population for Singapore

So with good city planning, not to mention land reclamation for a 3D city, we can accommodate up to 8-10 million people.

Why she wants to parrot Liu TK?

Time to sue pap to reverse this Pofma.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/hi...im-1894426

KNN. She can go fark herself.

[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

Just hope all these elites and offsprings be replaced by another elites.....

Who is the idiot who kept on importing Foreigners

After 25 years, they become headache for us?

And she still want to continue with the same idiotic mistake??

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

(27-09-2024, 08:06 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Time to sue pap to reverse this Pofma.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/hi...im-1894426

by that time

PofMa will change and renamed to PofPa

Ask her go and eat shit

语不惊人, 死不休lah.
She fears the dafts will forget her lah.

(27-09-2024, 09:41 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  语不惊人, 死不休lah.
She fears the dafts will forget her lah.

Otherwise how to have excuse to import more CECA leh!  Laughing

(27-09-2024, 09:59 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Otherwise how to have excuse to import more CECA leh!  Laughing

Since she likes CECA so much, why doesnt she migrate there…

already secretly ready ,

any empty land build properties and more

just today they wanna increase production of New Water.

last few months back they also claim buy more electricity

10 million population is not a myth.

that Ex HDB chief even last time claim 10 million population.

Call u all do NS... piak piak everyday lah..

i want also cannot, my kkj retire already..soft like musang wang..

if not i give birth 24 , i want to form a football team to beat Argentina. to take
revenge for my Portugal..

https://youtu.be/TIJX8Y8ERUI