https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...and-caning
Man raped long-lost daughter who made the move to meet him, gets
27-09-2024, 06:42 PM
Man raped long-lost daughter who made the move to meet him, gets jail and caning | The Straits Times
27-09-2024, 06:52 PM
Cannot understand how there could be such people in this world. They dun deserve to be called human beings at all.
27-09-2024, 06:57 PM
(27-09-2024, 06:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Cannot understand how there could be such people in this world. They dun deserve to be called human beings at all.
YOU MEAN YOU AND THE LIKES OF TWINKLE07 CITYHANTU AND KALLANGCOCKHEAD?
Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
27-09-2024, 07:03 PM
Single mother, drug offences… I already know the race
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
27-09-2024, 10:17 PM
27-09-2024, 10:24 PM
once a dickhead got drugged
dickhead cannot think properly
27-09-2024, 10:43 PM
(27-09-2024, 06:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Man raped long-lost daughter who made the move to meet him, gets jail and caning | The Straits Times
grandma at home leh...............sounds like a set-up to me................probably the daughter, her mom and the grandma plotted to send the innocent man to prison.............this case need Justice Bao to clear his name..............
28-09-2024, 02:24 AM
28-09-2024, 03:38 AM
My kkj bo lat lah,,
if not i take revenge for her daughter, i will rape that man, till his ass become the biggest
black hole..
if not i take revenge for her daughter, i will rape that man, till his ass become the biggest
black hole..