JB petrol kiosk owner calls on drivers of 2 Singapore-registered cars to settle bills

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/be-res...ars-settle

(15-03-2024, 06:50 PM)theold Wrote:  https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/be-res...ars-settle

Even low SES S'poreans drive cars. What a disgrace! LOL! 

(15-03-2024, 06:53 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Even low SES S'poreans drive cars. What a disgrace! LOL! 

they hv video camera or cctv
if after reminder n warning no pay just post to social media to shame them

(15-03-2024, 07:22 PM)talky Wrote:  they hv video camera or cctv
if after reminder n warning no pay just post to social media to shame them

those kns poor sinkies wanted to act atas buy car but can't afford to pay for road tax, ERP parking or petrol, all come up with low ses cheating tactics.

the petrol station should print millions copy of their car and their face and paste on all shopping malls, kopi tian toilet.

Many S'poreans have been seen "bouncing" on their cars in JB in an attempt to fill up even more petrol. LOL!

[Image: post-1065790-1672899173_thumb.jpg]

Car "bouncers" from S'pore spotted in Johor Baru

[Image: family-petrol-johor.jpg]

You can't beat the petrol stations. They have all the videos of the cars.

However, once, I met the petrol attendant who will makan your money.

You pay to him. He will not return the change and smile and say thank you. You are puzzled?!?!

Next, he would like to sell you a drink and snack in a bag and ask for more money. This is the trick to make you move away.