Russia has unveiled a new list of 47 nations it labels as “unfriendly”
Video 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QB_EChtozyk

Wow. Heng ah.  Singapore bo tio. If mention Singapore sure he aim one stick of nuke at us. 

Ty. To all donkey n monkey n tiger god. 

For there is no god but blind one. Worse than Chinese god. 

I recommended u Christian n Muslim to pray to Tua Pek king. At least he don’t make apple to make us greedy n saliva.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(22-09-2024, 01:04 AM)victortan Wrote:  Wow. Heng ah.  Singapore bo tio. If mention Singapore sure he aim one stick of nuke at us. 

Ty. To all donkey n monkey n tiger god. 

For there is no god but blind one. Worse than Chinese god. 

I recommended u Christian n Muslim to pray to Tua Pek king. At least he don’t make apple to make us greedy n saliva.

Sorry hor, Singapore sanctioned Russia (itchy backside), so you think leh?

Russia's "unfriendly" list currently includes 48 countries. The confusion regarding the number may arise from the inclusion of certain territories and regions. Here is the complete list of the 48 countries that are considered "unfriendly" by Russia:

Albania
Andorra
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Canada
Croatia
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Iceland
Ireland
Italy
Japan
Latvia
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malta
Micronesia
Monaco
Montenegro
Netherlands
New Zealand
North Macedonia
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Republic of Cyprus
Romania
San Marino
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Korea
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan (China)
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States

This list reflects the countries that have imposed sanctions against Russia or taken actions deemed hostile by the Russian government, particularly in response to geopolitical tensions and the ongoing conflict in Ukraine

(22-09-2024, 01:26 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Sorry hor, Singapore sanctioned Russia (itchy backside), so you think leh?

Russia's "unfriendly" list currently includes 48 countries. The confusion regarding the number may arise from the inclusion of certain territories and regions. Here is the complete list of the 48 countries that are considered "unfriendly" by Russia:

Albania
Andorra
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Canada
Croatia
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Iceland
Ireland
Italy
Japan
Latvia
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malta
Micronesia
Monaco
Montenegro
Netherlands
New Zealand
North Macedonia
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Republic of Cyprus
Romania
San Marino
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Korea
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan (China)
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States

This list reflects the countries that have imposed sanctions against Russia or taken actions deemed hostile by the Russian government, particularly in response to geopolitical tensions and the ongoing conflict in Ukraine
Singapore kana. Si Liao. 
Hope Putin aim properly at LW head. At least he die first before us. 

Best aim at that botak at the Istana. His head vy shiny cannot miss one. Even blackout also can see.  😀🫶✌️
[+] 2 users Like victortan's post

So Russia is a friendly country under Putin?

(22-09-2024, 04:33 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  So Russia is a friendly country under Putin?
Unfriendly lah...one nation vs 48 not friendly how to survive?

(22-09-2024, 04:33 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  So Russia is a friendly country under Putin?

Friendly to China, that is good enuff for South East Asia, as we need China with Russia to subdue Niporn Paint, which is lying in wait to re-arm itself to repeat what it failed in WW2

Wake up from your slumber, you have slept long enuff

(22-09-2024, 01:26 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Sorry hor, Singapore sanctioned Russia (itchy backside), so you think leh?

Albania
Andorra
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Canada
Croatia
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Iceland
Ireland
Italy
Japan
Latvia
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malta
Micronesia
Monaco
Montenegro
Netherlands
New Zealand
North Macedonia
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Republic of Cyprus
Romania
San Marino
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Korea
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan (China)
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States

Exclusive: Ammunition from, (of all from) India enters Ukraine, raising Russian ire... Rotfl

(24-09-2024, 02:05 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Exclusive: Ammunition from, (of all from) India enters Ukraine, raising Russian ire... Rotfl

You do sell oil to Ah.Nei, this can happen?. Bigeyes

(24-09-2024, 02:08 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  You do sell oil to Ah.Nei, this can happen?. Bigeyes

What is our PM is thinking?....lehh. Rotfl

seems spore is the only sea coutries on the list.
why does he not close the MOsCOW bank in spore ??

Russia hv too many enemies. Putin made this to happen. Blame himself.