Man sleeping with friend's mother caught at Boat Quay

https://news.nestia.com/detail_share/9087856

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

Bullshit story. Fake, could be genuine, but mostly fake.

(12-06-2022, 09:47 AM)victortan Wrote:  Bullshit story. Fake, could be genuine, but mostly fake.

could be fake, such embarrassing thing they tell the world is  Rolleyes
but if true then this country moral decay,
can last another half century is consider miracle.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

The most famous story I have read about a guy sleeping with his colleague's mom is former NBA player Delonte West.

He slept with Lebron James' mother. They were teammates at Cleveland Cavaliers from 2008 to 2010.
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(12-06-2022, 08:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://news.nestia.com/detail_share/9087856

Please lah! You believe this kind of story?
You get these kinds of juice all over the internet. Unless there’s a name to it, they are more likely fictitious, written to attract the viewers and get more hits on its website, blogs, facebooks etc.....

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

(12-06-2022, 08:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://news.nestia.com/detail_share/9087856

Bro Kokee?

听听就好.

I also ever heard something like that before lah! Many aunties going after teenage boys leh! Just like many uncles going after teenage girls lor!