Threads: 42,135

Likes Given: 69,734
Man uses brick to raise S’pore-registered car & allegedly pump more petrol in JB 🧱
Netizens were quick to condemn the Jaguar driver for his behaviour, labelling it embarrassing.
👉
https://tsl.to/brickpumppetrol
@mustsharenews

Threads: 300

Likes Given: 103
Risk damaging the shocks absorbers over a few cents of fuel. No money pump fuel then don’t drive.

Threads: 158

Likes Given: 43
Such embarrassing scenes at petrol stations in JB are extremely common

(17-04-2024, 12:43 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: Risk damaging the shocks absorbers over a few cents of fuel. No money pump fuel then don’t drive.
Such SG car owners possess more dollars than sense!

Just pump fuel like a lady while in JB

When a SG driver has no jack, he will use a brick to get a few more cents of petrol into the tank. LOL!

Threads: 1,186

Likes Given: 1
why no pap mps or ministers raise this ugly behaviour of silllyporeans in parliament to remind them not to put spore in as a laughing stock internationally.
OR THEY PUROPOSEDLY DO THAT TO TELL THE WORLD SPORE IS THE ONLY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD TO IMPOSE THR33 QTR FULL FUEL TANK B4 DRIVING OFF AWAY FR SPORE

Threads: 1,186

Likes Given: 1
(17-04-2024, 12:49 PM)talky Wrote: why no pap mps or ministers raise this ugly behaviour of silllyporeans in parliament to remind them not to put spore in as a laughing stock internationally.
OR THEY PUROPOSEDLY DO THAT TO TELL THE WORLD SPORE IS THE ONLY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD TO IMPOSE THR33 QTR FULL FUEL TANK B4 DRIVING OFF AWAY FR SPORE
OR THAT THESE MPS N MINISTERS DARE NOT TO RAISE IN PARLIAMENT IN CASE BACK FIRE AS TO WHY THE UGLY BEHAVIOURS PERSIS WITH DIFFERENT STYLE/FORMAT ?

(17-04-2024, 12:49 PM)talky Wrote: why no pap mps or ministers raise this ugly behaviour of silllyporeans in parliament to remind them not to put spore in as a laughing stock internationally.OR THEY PUROPOSEDLY DO THAT TO TELL THE WORLD SPORE IS THE ONLY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD TO IMPOSE THR33 QTR FULL FUEL TANK B4 DRIVING OFF AWAY FR SPORE.
The SG Govt wants to discourage us from spending our money in JB on petrol and food, so they may introduce the "3/4 tank and full stomach rule" soon.

(17-04-2024, 12:52 PM)talky Wrote: OR THAT THESE MPS N MINISTERS DARE NOT TO RAISE IN PARLIAMENT IN CASE BACK FIRE AS TO WHY THE UGLY BEHAVIOURS PERSIS WITH DIFFERENT STYLE/FORMAT ?
The "penny wise, pound foolish" mentality came about because our overpaid politicians are unable to put a lid on spiralling inflation. Their hike in GST, utilities and other essential services apart from skyrocketing COE premiums and housing means that Sinkies will crossover to JB at every opportunity to get more bang for their buck.

Likes Given: 496
Low ses sinkies committed more crimes in bolehland

Threads: 64

Likes Given: 1,197
(17-04-2024, 12:44 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Such embarrassing scenes at petrol stations in JB are extremely common
![[Image: afe0.gif]](https://images.says.com/uploads/story_source/source_image/1095860/afe0.gif)
You got any help from hoi polloi Dino So? She just needs to sit on the car boot cover and let you pump full tank 😆

(17-04-2024, 01:12 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: You got any help from hoi polloi Dino So? She just needs to sit on the car boot cover and let you pump full tank
You must be senile since you sound like a broken record.

Censored the no plate for what ah? How I know it’s sg car?

Threads: 92

Likes Given: 302
(17-04-2024, 12:49 PM)talky Wrote: why no pap mps or ministers raise this ugly behaviour of silllyporeans in parliament to remind them not to put spore in as a laughing stock internationally.
minister and MP allow JHK to steal your job and lunch
that why they dont dare to show face and speak out

(17-04-2024, 01:17 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: You must be senile since you sound like a broken record.
How do you know the drivers are singkees? If you drive a car with sg car plate, you want ppl to assume you are singkee?

(17-04-2024, 01:21 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: Censored the no plate for what ah? How I know it’s sg car?
Doxxing is classified as an offence in S'pore under the Protection from Harassment Act.

(17-04-2024, 02:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: How do you know the drivers are singkees? If you drive a car with sg car plate, you want ppl to assume you are singkee?
It is a reasonable assumption that the person driving a SG registered car is a S'porean, though it is not an entirely full proof method of ascertaining that fact.

(17-04-2024, 02:23 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: It is a reasonable assumption that the person driving a SG registered car is a S'porean, though it is not an entirely full proof method of ascertaining that fact.
Very weak argument, might as well dun reply

(17-04-2024, 02:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Very weak argument, might as well dun reply
It is reasonable to assume that a bald headed man didn't become like that by pulling out all his hair. LOL!

(17-04-2024, 02:31 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: It is reasonable to assume that a bald headed man didn't become like that by pulling out all his hair. LOL!
Can assume Dino becum so obess because you over fed her? Lol

(17-04-2024, 02:21 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Doxxing is classified as an offence in S'pore under the Protection from Harassment Act.
This is not hwz lor. Plus sg road vigilante also show no plate big big.

Not fair to assume all the bad and embarrassing things are done by singkees right?

Likes Given: 496
Sibei xiasuay to sinkies.
Heng me is amdk.

(17-04-2024, 02:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Can assume Dino becum so obess because you over fed her? Lol
This is a nice photo of your wife. Do you also support Liverpool?

(17-04-2024, 02:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Not fair to assume all the bad and embarrassing things are done by singkees right?
Bad and embarrassing behaviour usually comes from you:

(17-04-2024, 02:39 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Bad and embarrassing behaviour usually comes from you:
![[Image: Protest.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/ZMBdX87/Protest.jpg)
If you want to be scrxwed by him just tell him lah. Whatever style or want 3p with Dino aso tell him lah. I dun know his preference and dun interfere

(17-04-2024, 02:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: If you want to be scrxwed by him just tell him lah. Whatever style or want 3p with Dino aso tell him lah. I dun know his preference and dun interfere
You and your homo brother should screw each other to make it gay incest. LOL!