Many are Still Missing After Sgtalk Closed Down

at least 30% never returned.

(18-07-2021, 04:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  at least 30% never returned.

ms STI, i think most of them are clone id at the old sgtalk.

(18-07-2021, 04:51 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  
(18-07-2021, 04:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  at least 30% never returned.

ms STI, i think most of them are clone id at the old sgtalk.

1 point for you, please add 1 for me.

一盘散沙 Sad

(18-07-2021, 04:59 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  
(18-07-2021, 04:51 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  ms STI, i think most of them are clone id at the old sgtalk.

1 point for you, please add 1 for me.

thanks ms STI.
i think need to order online drinks for you via delivery...
plus 1 point too. Heart

(18-07-2021, 05:09 PM)ThHfourhappy Wrote:  
(18-07-2021, 04:59 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  1 point for you, please add 1 for me.

thanks ms STI.
plus 1 point too. Heart

Thanks Sis, I made kopi for you. Big Grin

(18-07-2021, 05:39 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  
(18-07-2021, 05:09 PM)ThHfourhappy Wrote:  thanks ms STI.
plus 1 point too. Heart

Thanks Sis, I made kopi for you. Big Grin

kekeke alright man!

(18-07-2021, 05:43 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  
(18-07-2021, 05:39 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Thanks Sis, I made kopi for you. Big Grin

kekeke alright man!

[Image: tenor.gif?itemid=3552832]

Think ex-bb, walaneh and Debono are gone case. Too blur liao.

who here unable to come here wuthout using vpn
still not able to come here if vpn is off

Nice titties :tu

Singlion was pissed off with EDMW and left. Probably he is not aware of this site yet. Any one knows how to contact him can let him know we are waiting for him........ Big Grin

either couldn't find their way here or dun want to come in

Where is bro dynamite and his see hum-less ckt? Big Grin

Now fewer ccp members, antivaxxers and conspiracy theorists. More peaceful.

(18-07-2021, 07:43 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Where is bro dynamite and his see hum-less ckt? Big Grin

I miss his ckt.

Goat Flower missing, whether up lorry liao.

(18-07-2021, 08:03 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  
(18-07-2021, 07:43 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Where is bro dynamite and his see hum-less ckt? Big Grin

I miss his ckt.

Sis, maybe he went to to eat satay at lorong 5 Big Grin

only a few flg 残留粪纸, 奄奄一息 still struggling to stay afloatSmile

(18-07-2021, 08:05 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  
(18-07-2021, 08:03 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  I miss his ckt.

Sis, maybe he went to to eat satay at lorong 5 Big Grin

Brother miss his photos too..

(18-07-2021, 06:25 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Think ex-bb, walaneh and Debono are gone case.  Too blur liao.

I think ex-bb should be quite IT savvy

Maybe tomorrow some will come in as ktvs fish centres n dine in have been curbed  Big Grin