Many around got Covids again.

Never before even during Covids has so many around me got Covid at the same period of time. 

Must wear mask already. MOH always slow one.
[+] 2 users Like Sline's post

(17-04-2023, 09:30 PM)Sline Wrote:  Never before even during Covids has so many around me got Covid at the same period of time. 

Aiya, get it over and done with. You will get it, its not will or not but when. I just recovered from it … now I can go RAW  Rotfl
If you have jabbed, it is just like flu

double confirmed chopped stamped!
my wifey kenna.
i dont wanto kenna because everyone in the hse beomes paranoid
although i treat it like normal flu

(17-04-2023, 09:45 PM)menghuii Wrote:  double confirmed chopped stamped!
my wifey kenna.
i dont wanto kenna because everyone in the hse beomes paranoid
although i treat it like normal flu

Looks like there  is no escaping this virus, even those who  had jabbed 4 times.................... Big Grin

Many around me got it but still come to work 2- 3 days later though masked up. Will spread?

(18-04-2023, 07:29 AM)Sline Wrote:  Many around me got it but still come to work 2- 3 days later though masked up.  Will spread?

Your colleagues come to share the virus lor. People are evil lah. Ownself kena liao but want to hai lang. My company also a lot like that.

(18-04-2023, 07:38 AM)winbig Wrote:  Your colleagues come to share the virus lor. People are evil lah. Ownself kena liao but want to hai lang. My company also a lot like that.

They said Government consider it as flu .... that's why.

So far many of my friends, corlicks and relatives around me, either triple or quadruple mRNA jabbed, tio covid twice + common flu...within a year.

(18-04-2023, 08:08 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  So far many of my friends, corlicks and relatives around me, either triple or quadruple mRNA jabbed, tio covid twice + common flu...within a year.

MYBFD.

(18-04-2023, 08:10 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  MYBFD.

[Image: giphy.gif]

(18-04-2023, 08:08 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  So far many of my friends, corlicks and relatives around me, either triple or quadruple mRNA jabbed, tio covid twice + common flu...within a year.

It is common for person who had jabbed 4 times to tio Covid-19 twice.................. Big Grin

要听正虎的话

No escape lah .....its everywhere.
Many have it but tested negative maybe covid mutated liow ......  Rotfl

I tio 3 times in just 4 months period.

(18-04-2023, 01:30 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  I tio 3 times in just 4 months period.

You should tio a few more times u botak head..

(18-04-2023, 01:22 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  No escape lah .....its everywhere.
Many have it but tested negative maybe covid mutated liow ......  Rotfl

You just Tangsee can liso

Those who jabbed mRNA like you because kiasi, kiasu, kiaboh, kiachenghu, deserves to tio Cancer and other side effects, because stewpig, yet think ownself very smart

(18-04-2023, 02:00 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You just Tangsee can liso

Those who jabbed mRNA like you because kiasi, kiasu, kiaboh, kiachenghu, deserves to tio Cancer and other side effects, because stewpig, yet think ownself very smart

You dead lah, scare of jab ... now hiding inside the grave

(17-04-2023, 09:30 PM)Sline Wrote:  Never before even during Covids has so many around me got Covid at the same period of time. 

Better mask up before go out hor! Big Grin Don't play play hor!

like dat arr
should get more
double trible to infinity like QE
increase rate no use one.
just bring it ON.
now even yellen wants sell sarongs to pawnshop says sanction s harm hegemony
singlion hing liao
where r we now?

it is not Luck
it is tioTox-ed
[+] 2 users Like singlon's post

(17-04-2023, 09:44 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Aiya, get it over and done with. You will get it, its not will or not but when. I just recovered from it … now I can go RAW  Rotfl
If you have jabbed, it is just like flu

Well said  Thumbsup

(18-04-2023, 02:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Better mask up before go out hor! Big Grin Don't play play hor!

The old Wuhan and later on Delta variants are passed. We are not having a deadly pandemic. Nobody is falling into a prone position on streets like the beedios seen in China in 2020, and corpses were piling up because casket companies were overwhelmed.

(18-04-2023, 03:00 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The old Wuhan and later on Delta variants are passed. We are not having a deadly pandemic. Nobody is falling into a prone position on streets like the beedios seen in China in 2020, and corpses were piling up because casket companies were overwhelmed.

Now is new normal liao lah! Big Grin No more SafeEntry and TraceTogether liao lah! Who tio who died don't know liao lah!

we saw siLans funerals even got ghost stories lori longed into tree trunks
dead bodies cerBau cerBau of different color
now tiongkoklans storm the lands freely and nothing happen.
only Lawrence prolonging the suspense.
now meritocrazy also like silans' of different colors.
even eggs and sperms of different colors
sinkaporlans cannot lay eggs
u go Kallang ICC dinosaur eggs incubating just like Jurassic park.

I had runny nose this morning, now stopped, hopefully not Covid.

(18-04-2023, 03:22 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I had runny nose this morning, now stopped, hopefully not Covid.

Go poke nose and check lah. If you kenna, only 5-6 days and you are clear ....then ... can go RAW  Rotfl

MYBFD.

(18-04-2023, 03:22 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I had runny nose this morning, now stopped, hopefully not Covid.

You don't have a runny nose for no reason.

If it is not covid, then it's something else.

To "hope" that it's not covid shows that you are still batshit scared of covid even though it is a DORSCON green disease.

(19-04-2023, 08:33 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You don't have a runny nose for no reason.

If it is not covid, then it's something else.

To "hope" that it's not covid shows that you are still batshit scared of covid even though it is a DORSCON green disease.

It's quite obvious that the word "Covid" strikes FEAR in some cowards.

I do understand, if you go to crowded places during an outbreak or are not feeling well, and you wear a mask.  It can be common flu, it can be common covid, doesn't matter, you wear it.

But to be so paranoid about it to the point of wearing a mask even in open air with low human density or practically no one around you, and you are not feeling sick or anything, that's real kumgong to the max. Rolleyes

(18-04-2023, 03:05 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Now is new normal liao lah! Big Grin No more SafeEntry and TraceTogether liao lah! Who tio who died don't know liao lah!

Au contraire, we DO know who tio and who died.  We just see no point in publishing the numbers because if we do that for such a mild thing, we might have to do it for dengue, flu..the list goes on.

What's the point?