Marcos again raising sea row in next foreign trips

Stop supporting illegal activities that hurt the legitimate  rights of our ASEAN neighbors.

It's a corrupted country dun think they need your pity

(09-03-2024, 05:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Stop supporting illegal activities that hurt the legitimate  rights of our ASEAN neighbors.

Ride your sampan there if you are so keen

China and the Philippines hv large population with high education and earning, many high-profile businessmen and politicians, do you think they need you to voice out for them?

https://www.youtube.com/live/n0qKSlU6Ato...IFDZ_a1nyj

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this jin tulan hor LMAO

So Marcos care not about China intended investments in Philippines. Looks like the “carrot” is not working when it comes to territory issues.

https://chinadialogue.net/en/energy/chin...enewables/

Our ASEAN neighbours are trying to pwn us deep deep so I'm quite happy to see them being pwn by china lol...

(09-03-2024, 10:12 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  ...
If you look from the map Phillipines claims are largely legitimate and strangest. Look at Spratly Island nobody was interested in these islands until oil was found. Then everyone claims it...but if you look carefully Phillipines is closest and it is within its economic zone...however because of internal squabbling within ASEAN ..they weaken phillipines position. They should really stop it and stand behind phillipines.

Same with other disputed islands ....if ASEAN fight among ourselves instead of following international law we invite outsiders who are greedy for territory to come in and stir trouble.

SgFett, You know nothing about SCS but wanted to pretend and behave like expert to say Philippines is legitimate in claim.   

President Chiang Kai Shek of Republic of China (Taiwan) drew the 11-dash line of SCS in 1946 before discovery of oil in SCS. Philippines only started to claim from 1970.   

Historical evidence of SCS including written records of Islands in SCS were as early as 2 thousand years ago during Han Dynasty.  

[Image: SCS03.png]

[Image: SCS04.png]

[Image: SCS05.png]
[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

这个虾兵蟹将,不值一提lah.
China now more important job is to makan Jap car market share.

(09-03-2024, 07:27 PM)revealer Wrote:  So Marcos care not about China intended investments in Philippines. Looks like the “carrot” is not working when it comes to territory issues.

https://chinadialogue.net/en/energy/chin...enewables/

The fact is Marcos family doesnt fucking care about Philippine, they just want to take back the money in US

https://www.aljazeera.com/features/2013/...-dynasties

(09-03-2024, 10:25 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
SgFett, You know nothing about SCS but wanted to pretend and behave like expert to say Philippines is legitimate in claim.   

President Chiang Kai Shek of Republic of China (Taiwan) drew the 11-dash line of SCS in 1946 before discovery of oil in SCS. Philippines only started to claim from 1970.   

Historical evidence of SCS including written records of Islands in SCS were as early as 2 thousand years ago during Han Dynasty.  

[Image: SCS03.png]

[Image: SCS04.png]

[Image: SCS05.png]

You are totally wrong. These islands have been part of Phillipines throughout history. 

[Image: vbZKsfo.png]

(09-03-2024, 10:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  This is really f...ked up logic...Phillipines has legimate claims so...defiendjng claims is "being used by US"? That is rubbish. Like someone invade your home...and invader say let me invade otherwise you are not friendly.

You say nothing of your own f up comments presenting as if you are legal expert.

SCS were already in Han dynasty 2 thousand years ago in historical records .

You are talking about oil discovery which is hardly 70 years ago.

Even Republic of China (Taiwan) under Chiang Kai Shek already claimed in 1946. 

Shut your cb mouth lah. 

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

(10-03-2024, 06:11 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You are totally wrong. These islands have been part of Phillipines throughout history. 

Shut up. 

1734 or Han Dynasty 2 thousand years ago, which is earlier? 

(09-03-2024, 05:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Stop supporting illegal activities that hurt the legitimate  rights of our ASEAN neighbors.

Ceca pundek, ASEAN has nothing to do with you.

What is illegal?  

All are in records written 2 thousand years ago. 

So what is your 1734 for Philippines?  

Your ancestors are Chinese or Filipino? 

You know the meaning of 数典忘祖? 

if you don't know, you are a typical example. 

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0000.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0003.jpg]

Yr friendly neighbors? Yr got?

(10-03-2024, 06:11 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You are totally wrong. These islands have been part of Phillipines throughout history. 

Philippines is not unified till Spain arrived. 
https://cdn-0.mexicounexplained.com/wp-c...50x425.jpg
South areas only began in 19th century
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mindanao#/...pines).png

many claims are back by under Treaty of Paris 1898
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Low...y_Q320.jpg

Why don't settled through negotiation?

power
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4DVluVpAcVA

[Image: IMG-20240310-145228.jpg]

https://youtu.be/pX6B4k4umww?si=Uc7gYHO2DXWha23j

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers your daddies a threat hor extremely evil and very dark one

(09-03-2024, 12:36 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk Oyk A DICKHEAD
sgtalk Oyk FUCKED OWN MAMA