Mark Lee, Marcus Chin, Liu Qian Yi all kena covid

[Image: 273420725_4901948593197014_8484470617206...e=6203EACD]

They all like to talk a lot type..sure kanna

Does it concern us?

They all had 3 jabs, still kena Omicron? Sad
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

(06-02-2022, 02:17 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  They all had 3 jabs, still kena Omicron? Sad

They need a 4th jab to protect them from Omicron.....

The left.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oPRv6WrPThI

Horhor...did they do some secret CNY gathering with >5 visitors?

The Right.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yAQ51SJkQPw

Why tell us about them having Covid are they important people?
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

All got virus from overseas ? Recently read they were to taiwan to oromote their shows

All big mouths 😷

PAP Ministers also kena covid.

They have virtual sessions still kena, means they got it from their family members lor.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/minist...e-covid-19

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(06-02-2022, 02:19 PM)debono Wrote:  They need a 4th jab to protect them from Omicron.....

4th jab also useless lah. No need to jab anymore. Best is to depend on own antibody.
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

That knn guy boh tio?

(06-02-2022, 02:34 PM)Ola Wrote:  PAP Ministers also kena covid.

They have virtual sessions still kena, means they got it from their family members lor.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/minist...e-covid-19
The PAP MPs.....don't conduct physical meeting with the residents, because of the Covid-19 pandemic, but they still can kenna Covid-19 virus......

(06-02-2022, 02:41 PM)winbig Wrote:  4th jab also useless lah. No need to jab anymore. Best is to depend on own antibody.
last week had my booster shot today feel  and waik like zoombie . ng

(06-02-2022, 03:36 PM)debono Wrote:  The PAP MPs.....don't conduct physical meeting with the residents, because of the Covid-19 pandemic, but they still can kenna Covid-19 virus......

Scary.

I just completed testing myself because I go out everyday.

Heng arh!  I don't talk much when I go out.

Most of the time, I just go NTUC, mall, food centers and talk less than 10 seconds.

Coz HK Govt did a very good job in their findings.

Their news drill down on the spread of Omicron if person talks more than 20 seconds within 50cm.

[Image: Covid-Test-6-Feb-2022.png]

Everyone will get it one, soon or later only … so dun be like sgbubu … self isolation, unnecessary worry and stress until high blood. 
Get jab and protect yourself from serious illness when infected. 
Everyone in SGTalk will get it … no escape one

(06-02-2022, 04:00 PM)Ola Wrote:  Scary.

I just completed testing myself because I go out everyday.

Heng arh!  I don't talk much when I go out.

Most of the time, I just go NTUC, mall, food centers and talk less than 10 seconds.

Coz HK Govt did a very good job in their findings.

Their news drill down on the spread of Omicron if person talks more than 20 seconds within 50cm.

[Image: Covid-Test-6-Feb-2022.png]

US CDC said that ART may not be able to capture Omicron easily, must do PCR test to be sure.

(06-02-2022, 04:22 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  US CDC said that ART may not be able to capture Omicron easily, must do PCR test to be sure.

There are some who had tested negative with ART but tested positive with PCR test.....

(06-02-2022, 02:19 PM)debono Wrote:  They need a 4th jab to protect them from Omicron.....

You are another "sexpert"?  Rotfl

(06-02-2022, 04:29 PM)debono Wrote:  There are some who had tested negative with ART but tested positive with PCR test.....

ooh . . . 

My cousin used ART and was tested positive after New Year.

His foreign company told him to WFH for 2 weeks.

(06-02-2022, 04:29 PM)debono Wrote:  There are some who had tested negative with ART but tested positive with PCR test.....

That’s scary, people got fooled by own ART results?

https://www.reuters.com/business/healthc...022-01-07/

If you are vacinnated , do not need to fear as if infected, the symptoms are almost non-existent.

Delta is very deadly but not spread wide, While though Omicron not so deadly it may b learning very fast to how to adapr to spread. If the 2 intermix, a new variant could emerge.

So it is best to get vacinnated.

If your ART result is negative and you dunt have any symptoms, that is fine. However if you have fever, cough, runny nose and headache, even if your ART result is negative, better do a PCR test to confirm.

same page, ch, freq gossi.
[Image: Screenshot-20220206-164942-Radio.jpg]

a kaisu friend used 3 different brands of art kits to test, got different results
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink?'s post