Mark Lee to end his F&B businesses and concentrate on his entertainment career

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/entertainment/...24-1464040
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

most if not all entertainers failed in their business venture.

I think he want to use the money from sale to do Movie.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Lose until buey Lin Chu lah.

Old Town White Coffee, only so so…
Quality of the food varies from stalls.

The interesting part of the news for me is that 利菁 looks so different.

She used to look like this after her sex change op:

[Image: 300px-2007TaiwanAztecCup_520940Girl-03.jpg]

Most probably have even more operations after that. She's 61 now.

(25-01-2024, 09:37 AM)Levin Wrote:  The interesting part of the news for me is that 利菁 looks so different.

She used to look like this after her sex change op:

[Image: 300px-2007TaiwanAztecCup_520940Girl-03.jpg]

Most probably have even more operations after that. She's 61 now.

Who's that? Never heard of.

"Celebrities" never serious in running food businesses, it's all about earning extras...

(25-01-2024, 09:55 AM)Ernesto Wrote:  Who's that? Never heard of.

Used to see her hosting Taiwanese variety shows back in the 2000s on Taiwanese channels. But I stopped watching them since then so I never knew she changed so much.

He made millions liao. Selling out is the right thing to do.

(25-01-2024, 10:29 AM)Sticw Wrote:  He made millions liao. Selling out is the right thing to do.
This kind of face look like millionaire meh?? Even if he made million before, i think all gone by now. He is not a rich man.
[+] 2 users Like jessie lim's post

Open restaurant is not easy.
Your food must change every 2 years.
Otherwise ppl will start feeling boring eating the same food.

Mark Lee has a face that peepur love to hoot Big Grin

(25-01-2024, 12:24 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Mark Lee has a face that peepur love to hoot Big Grin

Rusty face to be exact. Rotfl

(25-01-2024, 12:25 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Rusty face to be exact. Rotfl

See one time hoot one time Big Grin

(25-01-2024, 12:04 PM)jessie lim Wrote:  This kind of face look like millionaire meh?? Even if he made million before, i think all gone by now. He is not a rich man.

Ali baba boss handsome not? His riches growing ... Its brain that matters

(25-01-2024, 12:26 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  See one time hoot one time Big Grin

Surprised who

(25-01-2024, 01:19 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Ali baba boss handsome not? His riches growing ... Its brain that matters
Pui! how can you compare this man with ma yun. ma yun look like idiot but is genius. This man is not look like idiot but a poor man.

(25-01-2024, 01:25 PM)jessie lim Wrote:  Pui! how can you compare this man with ma yun. ma yun look like idiot but is genius. This man is not look like idiot but a poor man.

Ok. Noted

(25-01-2024, 08:45 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Lose until buey Lin Chu lah.

Old Town White Coffee, only so so…
Quality of the food varies from stalls.
Is Malacca Old Town Coffer, ..why no good mehhh. Tongue

Q??? Is with the Singapore owner, I think 101% fight. Clapping
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(26-01-2024, 04:33 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Q??? Is with the Singapore owner, I think 101% fight. Clapping
Isit because to many holders is in this Company Limited... Rotfl

If one know how to do biz, wont be acting

(25-01-2024, 01:21 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Surprised who
Who!, all no need to know lehh. LOL.

[Image: E4-Ety-N3-1.gif]

(26-01-2024, 04:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  If one know how to do biz, wont be acting

At least, he admitted he buey gan in doing business. Rotfl

(26-01-2024, 04:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  If one know how to do biz, wont be acting
Action part 1 only, is acting mehh... Smile

(25-01-2024, 10:29 AM)Sticw Wrote:  He made millions liao. Selling out is the right thing to do.

Me!, I never buy to try...lehh. Big Grin

https://eezee.sg/m/product/old-town-nany...d_source=1&gclid=CjwKCAiAzc2tBhA6EiwArv-i6emzUkAnNaFH1YXN5-0xQmS4m_7oZb-WZcKk_Aka60HnPqJ5T7hH6xoCkE4QAvD_BwE

(25-01-2024, 12:26 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  See one time hoot one time Big Grin
Can LOL
[Image: E4-Ety-N3-1.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(25-01-2024, 01:25 PM)jessie lim Wrote:  Pui! how can you compare this man with ma yun. ma yun look like idiot but is genius. This man is not look like idiot but a poor man.

Ma Yun is not really a genius lah. He copied the e-commerce idea from US. His forte is his ability to talk cock.

(26-01-2024, 05:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Ma Yun is not really a genius lah. He copied the e-commerce idea from US. His forte is his ability to talk cock.

Alibaba's system was different from Amazon and eBay. Back then, Amazon is a 1 to many model. eBay is a many-to-many auction system. Alibaba is a many businesses to many consumers model.

I think Mark lee still got other business, he invested in SG Car choice selling cars.