Master Leong : Alibaba stock will crash to $60...things are very bad!!!!

The Master finally confirm Alibab can only go down....don't buy....

Shd he quit utube as promised and go back to do what he's good at?

(07-12-2023, 07:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Shd he quit utube as promised and go back to do what he's good at?
Please watch his other videos he is at dead end ....he is not longer able to make money from professional poker gambling as he his skills and brain can no longer match top players.

He is also to old to play magick card games.

He now has income from U tube and renting out 1 room....that's it
I leaen alot from him....mainly how not to ruin your finances by doing what he did....guy was rich with 500K ....and lost it trying to turn 500k to 1M....

He missed out on one important thing ....something that would have saved him and can even make him rich....that something is simple.

The western MSM & anti China Youtubers screamed China collapsed! Just announced:

China's foreign exchange reserves came in at 3.1718 trillion U.S. dollars at the end of November, up from 3.1012 trillion dollars at the end of October, the State Administration of Foreign Exchange said Thursday.

http://t.m.china.org.cn/convert/c_nrFy8D2B.html

Instead of worrying for China or even Alibaba ... ask your fake master leong about Japan:

Japan's Toshiba Corporation reported on Tuesday a net loss of 52.14 billion yen (344 million U.S. dollars) for the six months ended September, marking its last earnings announcement before its stock delisting scheduled for next month.

.... and if things are so bad in China then why Malaysia Thailand and now Singapore allows 30 days visa free entry to attract Chinese tourists!!!??? According to many anti China Youtubers and many anti China goons in thos forum forcefully claimed Chinese people are jobless and mire in debts - how? Lawrence Wong go to China to nego waste of time!? Now I know why Lawrence Wong is the future PM while you antiChina forumers continue to be poor ...
[+] 2 users Like sporeguy's post

(07-12-2023, 08:01 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Please watch his other videos he is at dead end ....

Watch his other videos? Why you so free ah?

having an stop loss strategy is important esp when trend turn esp with margin position

Shop with Health Shop !
https://iherb.co/BeaDs49

Third world china is dying and collapsing, all their stocks become worthless crap LOL!

Their banana notes yuan also becoming worthless. Ah tiongs are very poor and desperate now.

(07-12-2023, 09:44 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Instead of worrying for China or even Alibaba ... ask your fake master leong about Japan:

Japan's Toshiba Corporation reported on Tuesday a net loss of 52.14 billion yen (344 million U.S. dollars) for the six months ended September, marking its last earnings announcement before its stock delisting scheduled for next month.
I never said Jaoan ia doing well.....

Just that China stocks is doing badly hitting lows.

China's domestic credit has increased around 8 to 10 times in the last 20 years to now about USD43 trillion or USD33,000 per capita. Each Chinese borrowing about 33,000.

https://www.ceicdata.com/en/indicator/ch...tic-credit

[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-18-161908.jpg]

Maybe Novice Leong is only paper trading like Sgbuffet Big Grin

Else how come lose so much money can still smile day in day out? Big Grin

I earn 100k from 9988 and still HODL after the collapse. No regret.

Guru aso dun cut lose? Bad influnce on others.

But he never blamed others lah. That's something other gurus shd learn from him

Third world china is dying and collapsing under the ccp cult. What a failed and sick society.

Ah tiongs are going to eat grass and tree barks, they are already very poor.

To Pukimak ahbutt the super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know China people eat big fish big meat feasting like no tomorrow hor envy jealous liao lah LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240108-WA0000.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/NNJwfiHsR0YAAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/gRZU6sQCI_sAAAAM...ing-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_FM05b17HAAAAAM...arious.gif

He who want to be a master must be the slave...

so now he got to slave,,,

he shd have bgt btc and eth..
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(09-01-2024, 03:06 AM)victortan Wrote:  He who want to be a master must be the slave...

so now he got to slave,,,

he shd have bgt btc and eth..

So long as he don't understand that "China cannot invest" he will lose money.....

(09-01-2024, 07:52 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  So long as he don't understand that "China cannot invest" he will lose money.....

Ok I thought Novice Leong was one of your more precious idols  Big Grin

Ahbutt pukimak still hilding baba?