Master Leong :China stimulus disappointing - I predict HK/China market drop on Monday
12-10-2024, 10:02 PM
12-10-2024, 10:10 PM
Remember to cover your backside with a at-the-money call option.
12-10-2024, 10:18 PM
https://youtu.be/pXSIOrQXJn0?si=-gq-3A8HScCOpdIc
This guy quite steady, 讲话慢条斯理,有条有理。shd be a successful businessman
12-10-2024, 11:22 PM
Wow. Just now CNA show Chinese are coming out more stimulus. Next week can tikam HSI a bit.
12-10-2024, 11:27 PM
13-10-2024, 12:38 AM
13-10-2024, 01:20 AM
13-10-2024, 01:23 AM
(12-10-2024, 11:27 PM)sgh Wrote: If you into tikam I think online casino should be a better channel faster even.
why tikam??? u think china problem can be solve overnite with that money coming in..
they are too late,, after dragging their feet for so long...
even FED fast super speed in rate change to solve crises also take time, but take far shorter time than CCP..
china gg to take years to digest their property over hang. Their bank hold many debt cause by property speculation.
so along the way expect bad news to whack the mkt left and right..long is a no no... short term OK.
13-10-2024, 03:56 AM
13-10-2024, 04:04 AM
13-10-2024, 09:32 AM
Kateks die pain pain
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
13-10-2024, 09:40 AM
For this master take ETF and Banks. So anyone again his suggestion?
13-10-2024, 09:46 AM
(13-10-2024, 09:40 AM)Cmpunk Wrote: For this master take ETF and Banks. So anyone again his suggestion?
Tbh, ETF is a safer bet than stock picking. ETF cannot go all the way to zero, unlike individual stocks
13-10-2024, 09:48 AM
If we believe China will only go up from here. Buying the index or the HSI tracker fund is a good option. Right size your buys so you won’t easily panic and be thrown off during volatile times
13-10-2024, 09:49 AM
And we get to squeeze Sgbuffet’s katek balls and split his arsehole wide open when the market surges, as they surely will
13-10-2024, 10:07 AM
LET'S FACE IT.
SGTOK WUMAOS MAY LOVE TO LAUGH AT BUTT, BUT SOME TIME AGO WHEN BUTT POON CHINA STOCKS WILL CHIONG, SGTOK WUMAOS WERE ACTUALLY QUIETLY HAPPY AND PCC, HOPING BUTT WAS RIGHT
AFTER THE DROP, WUMAOS HORSE BACK CANNON LAUGH AT BUTT TO HIDE THEIR DISAPPOINTMENT
I FEEL SORRY TO OPENLY REVEAL SGTOK WUMAO THOUGHTS SO ZHUN ON SO MANY OCCASIONS THAT THEY HATE ME A LOT AND JJYY THEIR MONOLOGUE COMMENTS AND GIFS. READ BELOW
SGTOK WUMAOS MAY LOVE TO LAUGH AT BUTT, BUT SOME TIME AGO WHEN BUTT POON CHINA STOCKS WILL CHIONG, SGTOK WUMAOS WERE ACTUALLY QUIETLY HAPPY AND PCC, HOPING BUTT WAS RIGHT
AFTER THE DROP, WUMAOS HORSE BACK CANNON LAUGH AT BUTT TO HIDE THEIR DISAPPOINTMENT
I FEEL SORRY TO OPENLY REVEAL SGTOK WUMAO THOUGHTS SO ZHUN ON SO MANY OCCASIONS THAT THEY HATE ME A LOT AND JJYY THEIR MONOLOGUE COMMENTS AND GIFS. READ BELOW
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
13-10-2024, 10:15 AM
Jobless ermaos got money to buy stocks meh?
13-10-2024, 12:04 PM
Will b very hard time for China stock market to stay up tomorrow. Deflation continues.
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...rices-drop
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
13-10-2024, 12:06 PM
China testing the patient of the stock investors
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...nderwhelms
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
13-10-2024, 12:08 PM
(13-10-2024, 12:04 PM)revealer Wrote: Will b very hard time for China stock market to stay up tomorrow. Deflation continues.If prices keep going up, it's not sustainable and is worrying.
14-10-2024, 07:41 AM
Master Lepng is again spot on looks like HK market will drop today.
14-10-2024, 08:01 AM
Novice Leong did not say drop. He said it can go either way. Sgbuffet please do not twist other peepurs words just to suit your own vested agenda
14-10-2024, 08:36 AM
(14-10-2024, 08:01 AM)Listen carefully p1acebo Wrote: Novice Leong did not say drop. He said it can go either way. Sgbuffet please do not twist other peepurs words just to suit your own vested agendaPlse use eyes to see and ears to hear snd brain tk think.
He already said most will be disappointed. When market is disappointed what does market do?
14-10-2024, 08:40 AM
(14-10-2024, 08:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Plse use eyes to see and ears to hear snd brain tk think.
He already said most will be disappointed. When market is disappointed what does market do?
Yes, you should definitely listen to your own advice. You go listen to his last words in the beedio. And show us the part where you said Novice Leong said those words.
Do not simply twist and turn to suit your selfish agenda
14-10-2024, 08:53 AM
(14-10-2024, 08:40 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Yes, you should definitely listen to your own advice. You go listen to his last words in the beedio. And show us the part where you said Novice Leong said those words.
Do not simply twist and turn to suit your selfish agenda
You for.. king owe me an apology but your character is too poor to give one.
At 57 min into the video. You obviously are not a follower of. Master and did not watch his whole video before making false accusations.
14-10-2024, 09:05 AM
https://youtu.be/zW6lF5DT2EU?si=IgUENqgk2u638B_8
Nope, like I said you selectively chose what you want to hear. Not your beedio but ML said as much in this beedio.
Go see Novice Leong’s latest beedio at 30.12 & 30.19 in his latest beedio on Kopi with ML Peter Lynch and he said what I pointed out to you.
I still maintain what I said about you. And you should apologise to me instead. You like to twist and turn and choose to selectively show only the bits that further your own selfish agenda
Nope, like I said you selectively chose what you want to hear. Not your beedio but ML said as much in this beedio.
Go see Novice Leong’s latest beedio at 30.12 & 30.19 in his latest beedio on Kopi with ML Peter Lynch and he said what I pointed out to you.
I still maintain what I said about you. And you should apologise to me instead. You like to twist and turn and choose to selectively show only the bits that further your own selfish agenda
14-10-2024, 09:21 AM
Come see the beedio and see how sgbuffet’s lies are exposed
14-10-2024, 09:43 AM
(14-10-2024, 09:21 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Come see the beedio and see how sgbuffet’s lies are exposed
I suggest everyone emwatch Master video for yourself below at 57 minute he said the announcement is disappointing and there will be a 2-3% drop ....
https://youtu.be/TwzfS3Ji0dc?t=57m30s
Don't let this dishonest P1ecebo distort and misinterpret.
14-10-2024, 09:49 AM
(14-10-2024, 09:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: I suggest everyone emwatch Master video for yourself below at 57 minute he said the announcement is disappointing and there will be a 2-3% drop ....
https://www.youtu.be/TwzfS3Ji0dc?t=57m30s
Don't let this dishonest P1ecebo distort and misinterpret.
As I have said from the start, you only choose the bits that further your selfish agenda. You are deceitful and dishonest and always being newbies to horland
No need to lie so much. Folks can tell that you are dishonest simply by viewing ML’s parting words
14-10-2024, 01:21 PM
Come see Sgbuffet roti prata again