Master Leong : HK/China stocks crashed instead.. do not panic

His message is stay calm everything will be okay.

!

As usual Sgbuffet has roti prata on cue Laughing

(08-10-2024, 01:17 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  His message is stay calm everything will be okay.

!

I expect Leong to erect hopefully 9inches and pump yr karchng hole. Then hsi rises again

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

Tomorrow shd be ok. If not, better give up trading and go find a job more realistic lah.

(08-10-2024, 01:17 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  His message is stay calm everything will be okay.

!

Better dump first thing when market opens tomorrow if you haven't dump today. It is lucky that there are system errors and what other craps this clown said that obstructed the selling otherwise the sell down today would have been fierce and triggered a trading halt today. So, looks like tomorrow the selling down would be very fierce when the system and other problems with new accounts are fixed.    Rolleyes

aiya if it’s so easy to make money from the market, lao gay no need to sell bs liao

SSE Composite is up, HSI is down today

Anyone can explain this?

Please remove 'Guru" from his 'name' Guru Master Leong.

If he is a "Guru", he should already know there will be a crash today, and not ask you not to panic.
"Guru" is misleading to others

(08-10-2024, 01:49 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies ang gentleman

This morning HSI CFDs crashed 2,700 pts from HIGH to LOW

More than 10% drop from High to Low

A 5% crash would have wiped out an ENTIRE CFD trading account

If the traded had loaded LONG bets to the max

sgbuffett is a fcuking LIAR and a fcuking MORON

When he claimed he is fully loaded with LONG HSI bets

And could stay CALM and hold his LONG bets overnight

today drop is the biggest 1 dy collapse in hk stock market
panic selling w heavy turover>hkd 508b
the last biggest drop was on gfc2008 ard 1600pts
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(08-10-2024, 02:47 PM)maxchong2898 Wrote:  Please remove 'Guru" from his 'name' Guru Master Leong.

If he is a "Guru", he should already know there will be a crash today, and not ask you not to panic.
"Guru" is misleading to others

That's why I call him Novice Leong  Rotfl

Master betting leong?

Horland Leong? Laughing

[Image: 1.584713819586885E9.gif]

(08-10-2024, 03:08 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: 1.584713819586885E9.gif]

Did he ate the apple?

(08-10-2024, 03:13 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Did he ate the apple?

EVERYONE DID

(08-10-2024, 02:11 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  SSE Composite is up, HSI is down today

Anyone can explain this?

It's due to reverse indicator effect.  Laughing
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

market is a zero sum game.

i have spoken

Market will go up or down no one can predict only those control the market know or so call big boy

Stop the koyok selling la
Hang Seng still bleeding
I hope Leong kenna margin calls and disappear from the net

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

So call guru lmao 

https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif

i love your chow cheese pie stock market screw them all
(09-10-2024, 12:44 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  So call guru lmao 

ML going to prepare for margin call

Today no morning video from master L haha

he needs to consider seriously 还能玩下去吗?

(09-10-2024, 01:57 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Today no morning video from master L haha

He thinking which route to Bedok Reservoir is the fastest Big Grin

Can ask him to bring along Sgbuffet too  Rotfl

(08-10-2024, 01:54 PM)AHuliwang Wrote:  Better dump first thing when market opens tomorrow if you haven't dump today. It is lucky that there are system errors and what other craps this clown said that obstructed the selling otherwise the sell down today would have been fierce and triggered a trading halt today. So, looks like tomorrow the selling down would be very fierce when the system and other problems with new accounts are fixed.    Rolleyes

China A50 got dumped.
Rally over
[Image: k9C8mL9.jpeg]

(09-10-2024, 04:32 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  China A50 got dumped.
Rally over
[Image: k9C8mL9.jpeg]

Next time when you are loaded up again and you shout buy to lure newbies. nobody will hiew you anymore Laughing

https://media.tenor.com/PRbNT79_k3EAAAAM...hao-le.gif
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia favourite idol lmao 

this is why u do not have any bias.
you bias is from Price information not from opinion or guess or gut feeling or even worst news

i have spoken

[+] 1 user Likes Rainforest's post