Master Leong : I have invested 2 million in HK °China to ride the bull
06-10-2024, 02:04 AM
06-10-2024, 05:10 AM
knn,,, 2m HK i thought sing or USD.. that is abt 280k..
like that call master, then i call myself PhD.. my house cost due to high property price,, not my fault and m not selling also
want to stay till death.... cost close to 3m,
if i not wrong, he is still stuck, cause when he boost he bought baba ,HSI was quite high..
only sgbuffet know,, his disciple..
like that call master, then i call myself PhD.. my house cost due to high property price,, not my fault and m not selling also
if i not wrong, he is still stuck, cause when he boost he bought baba ,HSI was quite high..
06-10-2024, 05:19 AM
Master Leong is wrong. He should check the NAV of Alibaba.
06-10-2024, 09:37 AM
(06-10-2024, 05:19 AM)winbig Wrote: Master Leong is wrong. He should check the NAV of Alibaba.
The NAV includes fairly large portfolio of stocks.
Because the stick price mark yo market of this portfolio the earnings appear to decline but if one looks at the free cash flow it's remains solid.
However all these don't matter nin a bull market that simply sweeps up everything.....you want to make sure you are riding it well.
Friday SMIC rose 30% in one day. What does this tells you? The bullish herd means that valuation analysis is secondary because the herd us rushing in....the best stocks are stocks with big stories....
06-10-2024, 09:41 AM
So no more bad news from western media or you dun bother to post them?
06-10-2024, 09:54 AM
So China's economy recovered already ah?
06-10-2024, 09:56 AM
FOMO
06-10-2024, 09:58 AM
06-10-2024, 10:05 AM
(06-10-2024, 09:54 AM)Huliwang Wrote: So China's economy recovered already ah?
Probably not when the economy recovers the stock market will be at a new high already.
It is the belief.that the econkmy will recover that drives the market up .....just like im Nov 2022 when China lifted covid restrictions ...all the economists say the worst is over and so on...stock rallied then crash when none of the expectations met.
At the end it may or may notvwork out but the possibility of recovery drives the market...
Based on reflexivity the belief alone if strong enough can also make the reality because economy has a large part that depends on confidence.
06-10-2024, 10:07 AM
(06-10-2024, 09:58 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: this guy doesn't look nor sound like an intelligent person................i bet he'll lose his shirt.............
Typical hardcore addicted gambler. Can almost see the adrenaline rush when he boast. Better keep clear of this type before you go horlan with him.
06-10-2024, 10:20 AM
(06-10-2024, 10:07 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Typical hardcore addicted gambler. Can almost see the adrenaline rush when he boast. Better keep clear of this type before you go horlan with him.
Guy a bit excited....either he ses something exciting coming and he is confident or he is pumped up delusional .....let's analyse.
1. Normally he is not so excited when day to day markets normal fluctuation...in fact he is quite boring.
2. He foresaw the hyper fast surge on Monday 23 Sep and I posted it so everyone got the buy alert. It proved to be prescient.
3. His coming forecast should also be correct that the HK/China market will run up fast. This should also be correct because my system also shows the same thing. I will also position for it..
Those who judge him based on his looks and way he speaks misses the point and facts he highlighted.
06-10-2024, 10:24 AM
Regainomics
06-10-2024, 10:37 AM
invest in which stocks?
if invested in china banks that is considered a loser!!
06-10-2024, 12:26 PM
(06-10-2024, 10:37 AM)talky Wrote: invest in which stocks?
I don't agree with everything he says one of which ia to invest in banka now because banks have no stories in a bull market you need good growth stories...banks is for long term and entry was in Ocf 2022 not now....
Banka actually already ran up because people were afraid of other stocks that don't have govt supoort. In facts banks out perform right up to 1 or 2 months ago from the bottom. So they are not laggards .
06-10-2024, 12:54 PM
If he is a term investor, he would b taking a gamble. China retail sale missed expectation in August and the PMI figures show the economy is still contracting. One would expect the economy to stay put until they solve the USD 40 Trillion debt problem in the private sector and this can b a mammoths task for China. Not sure if China can print its way out to solve the problem as it has been seen to print lots of money in the past.
https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2024/09/14/chin...ugust.html
image upload
https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2024/09/14/chin...ugust.html
image upload
No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation, yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand
06-10-2024, 02:25 PM
so many Furu nowadays in youtube. hahahahahaha
good luck to the followers.
06-10-2024, 02:26 PM
06-10-2024, 02:31 PM
Ah butt bought a long list of china stocks before. Is he repeating the same mistake again this time round?
06-10-2024, 02:42 PM
Please unsubscribe and click the unlike button of this Master clown.
06-10-2024, 02:54 PM
(06-10-2024, 12:26 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I don't agree with everything he says one of which ia to invest in banka now because banks have no stories in a bull market you need good growth stories...banks is for long term and entry was in Ocf 2022 not now....
Banka actually already ran up because people were afraid of other stocks that don't have govt supoort. In facts banks out perform right up to 1 or 2 months ago from the bottom. So they are not laggards .
this round of crazy up hk markets the best gainers are hkex n the stock broking hses
06-10-2024, 02:55 PM
(06-10-2024, 05:10 AM)victortan Wrote: knn,,, 2m HK i thought sing or USD.. that is abt 280k..
SG butt help him earn from Youtube. More share , More comment , More like to boast his crap video.
06-10-2024, 04:08 PM
Novice Leong sounds delusional. Maybe it’s the way he speaks and gestures.
Adolf Hitler was the same. But his country peepur still listened and hence WWII
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
06-10-2024, 04:21 PM
The one thing I agree with him is buy ETF
The next thing I agree with is Adam Khoo is full of bullshit
Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking
06-10-2024, 04:24 PM
This must be his last bet. If wrong again will he say bye bye with teary eyes like chicken genius?
If he’s right this time, no guarantee he’ll be right the next time
06-10-2024, 04:25 PM
(06-10-2024, 04:21 PM)Bluebull Wrote: The one thing I agree with him is buy ETF
Adam Khoo is definitely pure puerile crap sheet
Big fairy cannon only. His money was from his rich parents. Huge silver spoon in his mouth.
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
06-10-2024, 04:37 PM
(06-10-2024, 04:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: This must be his last bet. If wrong again will he say bye bye with teary eyes like chicken genius?
I think we all have to keep eyes open and manage the risks.
O think master leong if wrong will just hold ..mmif China econkmy and market just go on a long term.drclkne he will soon be only talking tk himself on YouTube
06-10-2024, 04:40 PM
06-10-2024, 04:42 PM
90% needed to be feed with all these garbage information to lose money so that the 10% can continue to profit.
I have spoken
06-10-2024, 04:52 PM
(06-10-2024, 09:54 AM)Huliwang Wrote: So China's economy recovered already ah?
market is always ahead of the economy by 6 mths, once CB said stimulus stock mkt recover first n confident return
and that increase ppl confident to buy and spend, that is when the real growth come in later and factory activities improve...
then the cycle feed on itself sort of Self-actualization..like 2020, FED cut rate ,, mkt soar when we are still in lock down.
06-10-2024, 04:55 PM
(06-10-2024, 04:52 PM)victortan Wrote: market is always ahead of the economy by 6 mths, once CB said stimulus mkt recover first n confident return
and that increase ppl confident to buy and spend, that is when the real growth come in..
then the cycle feed on itself sort of Self-actualization
Oh like that ah? Didn't know economy can be recovered so easily. Thanks for sharing.