Master Leong exposes investment course peddlers conmen

Adam Khoo got rich due to his parents money and not his business acumen.

I remember they (dad and Adam Khoo) were investigated by MoM and IRAS after their ex staff complained Smile

There are ppl who dun mind paying 4k just sit comfortably and listen, instead of spending time to look for the materials and trying to understand them

Humans are suckers and brain dead.

Adam Khoo said as much. When he charged a couple of hundred dollars, then five hundred, nobody wanted to engage him to hear him speak.

But when he upped his speaking rates to thousands of dollars, he suddenly became a hot commodity. Everybody wanted to hear him speak Laughing

(26-10-2024, 06:37 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  ML also suan Adam Khoo.  He is the one selling the $4k courses right?

Hear it from the horse’s mouth, ie me.  I paid $4.5k years ago for Adam Khoo’s 3 full day 9am to 10.00pm financial and stock literacy course and truly it was a very lousy course.  Total waste of time. Just a rehash and plagiarism of other peepurs material.  I would value his course at best to be about $60.  Not a dollar more Smile

If he is good don’t have to sell course just as and when said something on YouTube can already. But this Adam know what the market want because people nowadays want easy money. Last time he knew the demand for enrichment for children he promote course for enrichment but suddenly switch to trading
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

(26-10-2024, 08:10 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  If he is good don’t have to sell course just as and when said something on YouTube can already. But this Adam know what the market want because people nowadays want easy money. Last time he knew the demand for enrichment for children he promote course for enrichment but suddenly switch to trading

Tiagong he was blacklisted because there were complaints some children kena PTSD when he asked them to imagine their parents were dead in the course.

(26-10-2024, 05:10 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Those teaching TA or FA, the students got no grounds to complain lah. They are basically teaching the students how to catch fish, knowing how to fish does not mean you will catch plenty fishes all the time.
However, I suspect some pedlers sell a system that guarantees make money. I saw one advertisement on YouTube where the guy said, you see this candle flashing green light, you buy and when you see a candle flashing red light you sell. I am doubtful of such system and this type of peddlers can F...k if dun make money.    Big Grin

我也想上这些TA FA课咯,只是我没有那么多闲钱而已  Tongue

(27-10-2024, 01:35 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  我也想上这些TA FA课咯,只是我没有那么多闲钱而已  Tongue

Yo.. you've been missing for quite some time. You of cos got 闲钱 lah, dun be humble pls.

(27-10-2024, 01:40 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Yo.. you've been missing for quite some time. You of cos got 闲钱 lah, dun be humble pls.

最近上小红书八卦多一点  Tongue

TS SgButt is also a conman for talking about share trading.    

If he is so good, he should be having a bungalow at Sentosa now. But he downgraded himself with his mother to Johor.   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl    Laughing Laughing Laughing  

(26-10-2024, 06:24 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Most people should not follow anyone.
If you are not ready to follow...don't.

Many are whinners who like to complain about mistakes and losses. They don't accept nobody is perfect....

So there nobody suitable for them to follow or learn from....as they are not suitable in the first place to be investor.

The first lesson to learn is to learn to lose.because that is a certainty in investing.

Did you not realize that you are now speaking for the conmen and peddlers that you are exposing?🤣

(27-10-2024, 07:23 AM)webinarian Wrote:       
TS SgButt is also a conman for talking about share trading.    

If he is so good, he should be having a bungalow at Sentosa now. But he downgraded himself with his mother to Johor.   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl    Laughing Laughing Laughing  

I thot Muar  Big Grin

I think a lot of our local financial conmen erm I mean gurus sure buay song with his revelations   Laughing 

No more windfalls for them Smile

Master bettor leong received too much attention from sgtalk, all because of ah butt? Toilet loo aso.

(27-10-2024, 01:35 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  我也想上这些TA FA课咯,只是我没有那么多闲钱而已  Tongue

你的錢跑到哪裡? 養小三或小白臉?    Big Grin

I prefer ML videos as opposed to Handbag Loo. Handbag Loo’s videos are all politically correct huan. He scared his business affected so just always por lumpar. A sniveling sycophant at best Smile

(27-10-2024, 08:57 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  你的錢跑到哪裡? 養小三或小白臉?    Big Grin

今天买了3只丑丑的Labubu给表妹的孩子,真是莫名其妙 Sad

(27-10-2024, 03:58 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  今天买了3只丑丑的Labubu给表妹的孩子,真是莫名其妙 Sad

Huh?  Huh

(26-10-2024, 07:13 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The Singapore govt spends so much effort to issue POFMA to protect itself from negative opinions ....but allow scammed to run loose make false claims and cheat the hard earned money of Singaporeans.

The govt takes care of its own interests as a priority but allow citizens to be scams.

Other countries have long implemented laws to protect citizens

All this shift adverts flood our social media cheating singaporeans

U are freaking stupid!
Why would the government want to ban such courses?

Every four or five years , they will same same sell such courses to the people 
And 60% will believe them and return them to power

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

Ok give some attention to Adam Khoo here too 😺

https://youtu.be/ItIPqzfogF0?si=xY4rv6ZgV66FYWlJ

It’s quite sad if one’s life is all about gamblings. Stocks, forex, crypto, and even trump/harris….

That’s true. That’s why need to smell and lick meow meow too Big Grin

(26-10-2024, 06:44 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I also sianz jit pua whenever Youtube puts on Collin Seow and his Stop! Do not buy any stocks until you hear this… stupid ad.

Everytime I see his fug face appear on YouTube, everytime I want to hoot his ugly face.  See one time, hoot one time Smile

His old story of hiding 250k losses from his pregnant wife...hahaha. Same trick and hope his wife divorce him Laughing

恶心story

(27-10-2024, 09:02 PM)Niubee Wrote:  His old story of hiding 250k losses from his pregnant wife...hahaha. Same trick and hope his wife divorce him  Laughing

恶心story

He is another hoaxer Rotfl