Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
Master Leong sick, kena stressed by Sgbuffet
12-11-2024, 08:07 AM
Sgbuffet stressed Master Leong until he fall sick. Stopped posting his live streams for the next few days
12-11-2024, 10:27 AM
Poor ML. Kena sabo by disloyal disciple
12-11-2024, 11:26 AM
Evil sgbuffet stress ML and make him sick. Never stream Liao 😤
12-11-2024, 12:20 PM
12-11-2024, 12:39 PM
What this clown kena? Gonorrhea or syphilis?
12-11-2024, 12:52 PM
(12-11-2024, 12:39 PM)Huliwang Wrote: What this clown kena? Gonorrhea or syphilis?
He said he dizzy, probably caused by stress… from Sgbuffet
12-11-2024, 01:21 PM
Speculating the market ofc very stressed, because you’re fighting again millions of ppl out there
Worse if one doesnt gain anything mentionable at all or even incur losses
12-11-2024, 02:16 PM
Sgbuffet go into hiding again?
12-11-2024, 03:22 PM
(12-11-2024, 12:52 PM)p1acebo Wrote: He said he dizzy, probably caused by stress… from Sgbuffet
May be he read out posts about him and fainted. Now dizzy.
12-11-2024, 03:52 PM
(12-11-2024, 03:22 PM)Huliwang Wrote: May be he read out posts about him and fainted. Now dizzy.
Very possible
12-11-2024, 06:39 PM
Why Sgbuffet so evil?
13-11-2024, 06:05 PM
Master Leong now sick with high blood pressure. No longer live stream due to Sgbuffet constantly making fun of his idol
13-11-2024, 06:06 PM
(13-11-2024, 06:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Master Leong now sick with high blood pressure. No longer live stream due to Sgbuffet constantly making fun of his idol
All thanks to u...
13-11-2024, 06:13 PM
(13-11-2024, 06:05 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Master Leong now sick with high blood pressure. No longer live stream due to Sgbuffet constantly making fun of his idol
He is a YouTuber not my idol and I did not make fun of him.
He is sick because he eats food that drop on the floor not because of me
https://youtu.be/cc3oTHkhxh8?t=8m50s
13-11-2024, 06:20 PM
(13-11-2024, 06:13 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: He is a YouTuber not my idol and I did not make fun of him.
Even a 3-year-old understands that food that drops on the floor should not be eaten because it's dirty and can have germs on it.
This ML has an IQ lower than a kid!
13-11-2024, 06:34 PM
(13-11-2024, 06:13 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: He is a YouTuber not my idol and I did not make fun of him.
Notice he didn’t go out nor mention his girlfriend this week. They broke up?
15-11-2024, 05:33 PM
tonight BABA results if miss and crashed 10% think ML will be gone case already
15-11-2024, 05:42 PM
(15-11-2024, 05:33 PM)TSLAKING Wrote: tonight BABA results if miss and crashed 10% think ML will be gone case already
Come to think of it, I miss his livestreams and kopi with ML
15-11-2024, 05:52 PM
new to this forum, u all is support US market or China market one
15-11-2024, 11:00 PM
(15-11-2024, 05:52 PM)TSLAKING Wrote: new to this forum, u all is support US market or China market one
We are all communists here. We support China market
16-11-2024, 08:10 AM
As indicated earlier, US markets way too overbought liao. 30x earnings versus 10x China.
Sell US and buy China
05-12-2024, 08:29 AM
Sgbuffet’s hatred of China stems from the fact that he followed his erstwhile idol Master Leong FOMO and bought Alibaba in the earlier years.
Sgbuffet was a super stout supporter of Alibaba during the past several years. He super iron teeth here and there to defend Alibaba.
But Sgbuffet no patience type of personality, trader mentality. He averaged down from 200 to 150 then 100, only to panic and paperhand and sell at a loss around 75
But now Sgbuffet buay song and always tries to suan Master Leong and badmouth China whenever he sees Alibaba rising up again