Master Leong urges thousands of followers to "buy the dip" China stocks

Will he send them  to heaven or horland ?

Green dragon

It goes something like this .

I wish he is right but he can also be completely wrong.

How can he be wrong?

Already told you when CPC sets its mind to resolve something, it does not like to fail and it seldom fail

It's the timing that they waiting for to execute the lift

Just get this into your thick skull, China has the most number of uber brilliant people which it has fullest power to utilize to solve its economic and prosperity concerns and the stock mkt problem is the easiest of their problems to solve

If you have no faith in China's brilliant minds, then stay away and forever hold your peace

The Oracle has spoken

(03-10-2024, 10:37 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  How can he be wrong?

Already told you when CPC sets its mind to resolve something, it does not like to fail and it seldom fail

It's the timing that they waiting for to execute the lift

Just get this into your thick skull, China has the most number of uber brilliant people which it has fullest power to utilize to solve its economic and prosperity concerns and the stock mkt problem is the easiest of their problems to solve

If you have no faith in China's brilliant minds, then stay away and forever hold your peace

The Oracle has spoken

Agree that China has many brilliant people.

Below is what happen to them when they speak the truth 

https://www.wsj.com/world/china/top-econ...s-50dac0b1

(04-10-2024, 05:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Agree that China has many brilliant people.

Below is what happen to them when they speak the truth 

https://www.wsj.com/world/china/top-econ...s-50dac0b1

Nothing wrong, this happen for USA too and Malaysia, and of course Sinkiepoor too

The economist did not just disappear as if he was killed, he just wasn't given free rein of social media and the public, likely living a life away from the limelight

Like Fan Bing Bing, so what is strange? It happens in most countries

China is not NK

No one treats Xi like a God, unlike for Kim

You just need to be useful and get in line, and you will be compensated

Like Jack Ma, you don't talk bad about the govt that provides you with the conducive environment to succeed

Brilliant minds do not automatically turn into dissidents or dissenting voice, and usually should not
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

when Fed flush the system with liquidity no one going to fight it. now USA Fed hands are constrained due to higher interest rate but China has lots of room, due to 0 inflation, to increase money supply. so be prepared for a wild ride up as long as inflation don't get escalate.

(03-10-2024, 08:46 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Will he send them  to heaven or horland ?

if clowns choose to follow this fake guru...............all of them deserve to lose their shirts............

dun want to Jinx this

the last tme i am bullish about BABA , i end up a bag holder for so long i lost count how much hair i lost

To be honest .. the chinese now willing to put a floor so that it will not crash their market , so I enter cautiously

you never know what they will do next .. BABA is a good example...you think you have ANT financial , they can force you to give up the assest for free and throw every one under the bus

(08-10-2024, 09:19 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  if clowns choose to follow this fake guru...............all of them deserve to lose their shirts............

All who follow going to die pain, pain

Indeed no one know where market go lol
Now all expecting it to go up but instead down.

Ya hor  I just took a peep at HSI and red colour leh. Knnah  where is Ah Butt?      Angry

Reverse indicator always disappears when come to mistake including ML also no clip haha

Kena conned by Sgbuffet and Novice Leong Laughing

China banks drop the most

So looks Ah Butt will blame Xi again and post negative nrws on China?      Thinking

Master Leong head turning Liao.

If tomolo drop. I think 70% likely his disciple will kick his ass.

(08-10-2024, 10:32 AM)victortan Wrote:  Master Leong head turning Liao.

If tomolo drop. I think 70% likely his disciple will kick his ass.

Drop further Sgbutt will rape Leong karchng Rolleyes

How is Shanghai index ?

(08-10-2024, 09:47 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Ya hor  I just took a peep at HSI and red colour leh. Knnah  where is Ah Butt?      Angry

Went into hiding liao as per his usual MOP  Big Grin

(08-10-2024, 11:50 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Went into hiding liao as per his usual MOP  Big Grin

He fully loaded with CFD and his Guru Master Leong loaded with $2 million.     Big Grin

(08-10-2024, 12:14 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  He fully loaded with CFD and his Guru Master Leong loaded with $2 million.     Big Grin