auntie scold PAP 9696

https://tinyurl.com/4fymxf4e
[+] 3 users Like Nyvrem's post

(09-07-2023, 03:24 PM)Nyvrem Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/4fymxf4e

father smart........ take on slum singapore  to make it to first world
greedy son nincompoop............ take over rich singapore and  his father rich party for his own gain

She cannot take it anymore lah
Same like that itchy pussy sentinel
Lol

(09-07-2023, 03:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  She cannot take it anymore lah
Same like that itchy pussy sentinel
Lol

same as UK

UK cannot take it anymore

thar why BREXIT

Who she voted last GE? .... Big Grin

I dun support pap, but they do the right thing. If give full cpf, 50% of the people will squander away their cpf in less than 3 years

This type of aunty scolding PAP 9696 now but after PAP give her a few chicken wings, I am sure she vote them again.   Big Grin

Teochew Ah Sor lah! Big Grin Teochew Nang Karchng Ang Ang leh!

(09-07-2023, 03:30 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  father smart........ take on slum singapore  to make it to first world
greedy son nincompoop............ take over rich singapore and  his father rich party for his own gain

This is an old video.....

Anyway, father is actually stupid 
Take on slum Singapore to make it a rich Singapore so his children can benefit 
But never state his inheritance clear and proper
Greedy elder son is smart
Tear away his father’s will, so that he can do what he wants with the riches of Singapore
To reward and enrich himself and his porlumpars

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

(09-07-2023, 03:54 PM)maddog Wrote:  I dun support pap, but they do the right thing. If give full cpf, 50% of the people will squander away their cpf in less than 3 years

How come Msia epf at 55 can take all leh? Then ppl will say don't compare kind of BS etc we are different etc

(09-07-2023, 04:12 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This type of aunty scolding PAP 9696 now but after PAP give her a few chicken wings, I am sure she vote them again.   Big Grin

Next year GST 9% see what she will say lah! Big Grin

(09-07-2023, 04:46 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  This is an old video.....

Anyway, father is actually stupid 
Take on slum Singapore to make it a rich Singapore so his children can benefit 
But never state his inheritance clear and proper
Greedy elder son is smart
Tear away his father’s will, so that he can do what he wants with the riches of Singapore
To reward and enrich himself and his porlumpars

Satanic doctrine and satanic families and satan himself always thinks that way just the same as YOU

(09-07-2023, 04:55 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Satanic doctrine and satanic families and satan himself always thinks that way just the same as YOU

YOU is SATAN?

(09-07-2023, 04:59 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  YOU is SATAN?

You another clone?

(09-07-2023, 05:02 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  You another clone?

So, you a clone of SATAN?
No wonder, so grotesque

(09-07-2023, 04:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Next year GST 9% see what she will say lah! Big Grin

she will come out with another video lor

Hear her scold pay and pay like that jin song

For everyone that scold and captured on video, there are thousands and thousands that scold in coffeeshops and hawker centers that are not captured on video
[+] 2 users Like Stoki's post

This morning saw  one Lau aunty kpkb..