Maths Contest : Girl from China low rank ITE defeats MIT, Cambridge, Caltech students

Alibaba maths contest attracted the brightest students from top colleges around the world.

But they were defeated by a girl from an ITE in China vocational training institutes. She does maths as a hobby in her spare time. She is training to ne a fashion designer.

Some suspected she is a professional mathematician pretending to be a student but this was proven false as reporters visited her vocational.school and spoke to teachers and friends and verified she is a student from the vocational school.
[Image: NgQwokn.jpeg]
https://www.scmp.com/tech/big-tech/artic...t-students

This is proof that China is far ahead in Maths and Science. Even their ITE student can defeat Cambridge and MIT students.

Chinese believe in two things: 科技救国 and 少年强则国家强

It's moving in the right direction. So there isn't much for you to worry about them

(26-06-2024, 05:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Chinese believe in two things: 科技救国 and 少年强则国家强

It's moving in the right direction. So there isn't much for you to worry about them

Why are you so stupid?

I have not spent 1 minute of my life worrying about China.

China has many news reports of interest. I post them here I don't worry.

It is chjna fanboys who become upset over China news.

China dont need you to be upset for them. 

So smarten up and get on with your life ...stop being a fanboy.

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

(26-06-2024, 06:04 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Why are you so stupid?

I have not spent 1 minute of my life worrying about China.

China has many news reports of interest. I post them here I don't worry.

It is chjna fanboys who become upset over China news.

China dont need you to be upset for them. 

So smarten up and get on with your life ...stop being a fanboy.

You're like a naked idiot roaming the streets, and yet shouting at the crowd lu kua similj? Never see before meh?

TS ahbutt pcc liao having orgasm song wai wai kau joo long liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Some insider claimed to know what happened. Can listen here.

https://www.bilibili.com/video/BV1Kx4y1t7n4/

TS SHOULD BE QUITE FAMILIAR WITH AH TIONG TRICKERY AND CRAVE FOR ATTENTION. BETTER SEARCH MORE ON THIS. EVEN TIONGS DON BELIEVE THIS SHYT  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(26-06-2024, 06:42 PM)factuup Wrote:  TS SHOULD BE QUITE FAMILIAR WITH AH TIONG TRICKERY AND CRAVE FOR ATTENTION. BETTER SEARCH MORE ON THIS. EVEN TIONGS DON BELIEVE THIS SHYT  Laughing

Sibeh triggered hor babi Bumiboy ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't forget to drink your medication cum from your daddies LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

MIT student shd jump into the Long Kang.
愿赌服输 lah.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/answ...iled-math/

TS SHOULD BE AWARE AH TIONGS GOTCH A SECRETIVE, INHUMANE 'SAVANT PROGRAMME' WHERE VOLUNTEERS GET REWARDED TO HAVE THEIR LEFT BRAIN DAMAGED AND STIMULATING ACTIVITY IN THE RIGHT BRAIN. SUCCESS RATE ISH LESS THAN 0.01% BUT VOLUNTEERS' FAMILIES GET PAID BETTER THAN SELLING ORGANS - BECAUSE SPONSORED BY TIONG BIG TECH!

AWAITING FULL-BRAIN-DAMAGED WUMAO RESPONSES.....

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(26-06-2024, 06:56 PM)factuup Wrote:  TS SHOULD BE AWARE AH TIONGS GOTCH A SECRETIVE, INHUMANE 'SAVANT PROGRAMME' WHERE VOLUNTEERS GET REWARDED TO HAVE THEIR LEFT BRAIN DAMAGED AND STIMULATING ACTIVITY IN THE RIGHT BRAIN. SUCCESS RATE ISH LESS THAN 0.01% BUT VOLUNTEERS' FAMILIES GET PAID BETTER THAN SELLING ORGANS - BECAUSE SPONSORED BY TIONG BIG TECH!

AWAITING FULL-BRAIN-DAMAGED WUMAO RESPONSES.....

Sibeh triggered hor babi Bumiboy ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't forget to drink your medicine cum from your daddies LMAO 

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif

https://www.scmp.com/news/people-culture...and-sparks

Another child prodigy

(26-06-2024, 05:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  This is proof that China is far ahead in Maths and Science. Even their ITE student can defeat Cambridge and MIT students.

What China. Even average Singapore and Malaysia students can beat above-average AMDK students in Maths and Science.

You need to have studied in the west to realize this. AMDK really quite kumgong in maths and science. But their top performers are quite good.
[+] 1 user Likes goodboy's post

Can start a child prodigy thread

Very interesting

(26-06-2024, 09:15 PM)goodboy Wrote:  What China. Even average Singapore and Malaysia students can beat above-average AMDK students in Maths and Science.

You need to have studied in the west to realize this. AMDK really quite kumgong in maths and science. But their top performers are quite good.

That's true. In general they're quite bad in maths, but the top few guys are really gd

China math is teach them how to derive the formula while we teach how to use the formula. That’s what I understand from my PRC classmate last time when doing engineering math. These students can take engineering math papers without calculator and can walk out the hall in less than 30 min. The fastest I saw was 15min walked out while the whole paper is 1.5hr and he got full marks.

fake MIT fake caltech student

chima fake news

Maths is the foundation of science and engineering, while stats is the foundation of AI. If one isn't gd at maths and stats, how to do AI?

(26-06-2024, 09:15 PM)goodboy Wrote:  What China. Even average Singapore and Malaysia students can beat above-average AMDK students in Maths and Science.

Some of the best mathematicians I've seen are actually Chinese who have migrated to the west since young and have a western education. When I said Chinese I'm also referring to taiwanese and Malaysians.

those real MIT caltech Cambridge talent do not waste their time on contest

i saw a few in area 51
they are forbidden to show themselves in public
cause they are working on top alien military project

(26-06-2024, 10:05 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Some of the best mathematicians I've seen are actually Chinese who have migrated to the west since young and have a western education. When I said Chinese I'm also referring to taiwanese and Malaysians.

That is true. I am reminded of the meme in which US math Olympiad team beats PRC math Olympiad team, and both teams are made up of ethnic Chinese-looking students

(26-06-2024, 10:09 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  those real MIT caltech Cambridge talent do not waste their time on contest

i saw a few in area 51
they are forbidden to show themselves in public
cause they are working on top alien military project

THIS IS TRUE.
IT'S ALSO LIKE US MILITARY'S ANNOUNCEMENT WAS 'SURPRISED' AH TIONG SUBMARINE HAD BEEN FOLLOWING THEIR SHIP FOR DAYS OR WEEKS.

KUMGONG WUMAOS STILL BELIEVE SUCH ANNOUNCEMENT, BELIEVE AH TIONG SUBS ARE VERY GOOD AND BOAST ABOUT IT IN FORUMS EVERYWHERE  Laughing Laughing Laughing

(26-06-2024, 10:54 PM)factuup Wrote:  THIS IS TRUE.
IT'S ALSO LIKE US MILITARY'S ANNOUNCEMENT WAS 'SURPRISED' AH TIONG SUBMARINE HAD BEEN FOLLOWING THEIR SHIP FOR DAYS OR WEEKS.

KUMGONG WUMAOS STILL BELIEVE SUCH ANNOUNCEMENT, BELIEVE AH TIONG SUBS ARE VERY GOOD AND BOAST ABOUT IT IN FORUMS EVERYWHERE  Laughing Laughing Laughing

Sibeh triggered hor babi Bumiboy ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't forget to drink medication cum from your daddies LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif

(26-06-2024, 10:05 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Some of the best mathematicians I've seen are actually Chinese who have migrated to the west since young and have a western education. When I said Chinese I'm also referring to taiwanese and Malaysians.

Taiwanese are Chinese, that's true.

Malaysians are also Chinese? You'd get a bloodied nose if you say that in Malaysia.

(26-06-2024, 09:56 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  fake MIT fake caltech student

chima fake news

haben eat supper is it...

(27-06-2024, 12:08 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Taiwanese are Chinese, that's true.

Malaysians are also Chinese? You'd get a bloodied nose if you say that in Malaysia.

hey JiuHuKia... we all know yr response. Rolleyes

The Chinese girl hasn't met a Singaporean 15 yo student yet.

Singapore is known to be second to none