Mattresses In S’pore Prison Not Ideal Due To Hygiene Issues, Says Shanmugam

Mattresses In S’pore Prison Not Ideal Due To Hygiene Issues, Says Shanmugam 🤭

https://mustsharenews.com/singapore-pris...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

Straw mattresses is so out of date. Our rich gov shld issue futon mattresses instead

It took the govt decades to give decent mattresses to ns men lah... We used to get ply wood to place under the blanket thin mattress so that we do not need to be hugged by the bed springs... Lol

Very useful

https://sc04.alicdn.com/kf/H0cc0988676bd...80e29t.jpg

https://www.alibaba.com/pla/Personalised...e_shopping&biz=pla&searchText=lint+rollers+&product_id=1600064583546&src=sem_ggl&from=sem_ggl&cmpgn=16513917961&adgrp=139882389288&fditm=&tgt=pla-298190246337&locintrst=&locphyscl=2702&mtchtyp=&ntwrk=u&device=c&dvcmdl=&creative=586657547200&plcmnt=&plcmntcat=&p1=&p2=&aceid=&position=&localKeyword=&pla_prdid=1600064583546&pla_country=SG&pla_lang=en&gclid=Cj0KCQjwn4qWBhCvARIsAFNAMihSseN3becHdaUSbDEG5nEOn1WsBnXLeoTXVMYDrtQoX-_iXBgkJHUaAoQlEALw_wcB

(04-07-2022, 08:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Mattresses In S’pore Prison Not Ideal Due To Hygiene Issues, Says Shanmugam 🤭

https://mustsharenews.com/singapore-pris...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

Mattress can hide bugs and mites lah! Very bad for health and hygiene leh!

(04-07-2022, 08:50 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Straw mattresses is so out of date. Our rich gov shld issue futon mattresses instead

Prisoners must suffer lah! You think holiday camp meh?

Agreed that's in India

If serving prison term is equivalent to luxurious living and free meals daily without having to work, then most people would opt to go.

Lol 😆
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

Human Right
on the other hand time like this
so many wu-liao de-si

[Image: Screenshot-20220705-095818-Chrome.jpg]

this very comfortable, low cost and hygienic. you dun think so meh?
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(05-07-2022, 09:59 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20220705-095818-Chrome.jpg]

this very comfortable, low cost and hygienic. you dun think so meh?

Hard back rest good for back leh!

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-05-10-01-28.png]
beri comfortable
this was how singlon slept eat snakes took turn on night shift
we called IT sleep flat

"This Norwegian prison is the nicest in the world"

https://www.weforum.org/agenda/2017/06/t...he%20world

(05-07-2022, 09:59 AM)hansamu Wrote:  If serving prison term is equivalent to luxurious living and free meals daily without having to work, then most people would opt to go.

Lol 😆

I also want to go leh! Free food, free lodging, everything free leh! No need to pay PUB bills leh!

(05-07-2022, 10:03 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I also want to go leh! Free food, free lodging, everything free leh! No need to pay PUB bills leh!

if soap drop how?

All American prisons have mattresses as a requirement.

If the sg govt want to punish prisoners harshly then say so why give excuse such as mattress causes hygiene problems. It causes hygiene problems only if the jail is very dirty.

We always have to endure such excuses from our ministers.

[Image: sMjFIig.jpg]

Inside Melbourne’s newest prison cell

[Image: BDACD491-AF2-B-4914-9-E2-A-FE00-E8-D6001-F.webp]

(05-07-2022, 10:11 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  if soap drop how?

Leave it alone lah! So simple leh!

Prison in Scotland 

[Image: 919-C704-C-B413-40-F8-A437-B043676-AB2-B4.jpg]

In New Zealand

[Image: 4-A068-E1-E-63-B6-4-ED3-90-A6-4-BB6-A037-A7-C7.jpg]

In Austria

[Image: 839799-E5-B551-49-E4-952-E-B8-B3619-D6-E04.jpg]

In Japan

[Image: 5-A776448-0-CAB-453-A-9322-F4-BF7-FB74642.jpg]

[Image: 95-C514-E2-2877-44-D3-9927-51-A00-A00-EE7-E.jpg]

Cannot SHN? Serve home notice.

If you never learn I Ching, you will never know how to deal with different kind of ppl with the best approriate action.

依法办事不是这样教你死脑筋。

Good prisoners can sleep in good bed whereas the bad ones can continue to sleep on the hard floor.

(05-07-2022, 10:31 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Inside Melbourne’s newest prison cell

[Image: BDACD491-AF2-B-4914-9-E2-A-FE00-E8-D6001-F.webp]

(05-07-2022, 10:37 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Prison in Scotland 

[Image: 919-C704-C-B413-40-F8-A437-B043676-AB2-B4.jpg]

In New Zealand

[Image: 4-A068-E1-E-63-B6-4-ED3-90-A6-4-BB6-A037-A7-C7.jpg]

In Austria

[Image: 839799-E5-B551-49-E4-952-E-B8-B3619-D6-E04.jpg]

(05-07-2022, 10:43 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  In Japan

[Image: 5-A776448-0-CAB-453-A-9322-F4-BF7-FB74642.jpg]

[Image: 95-C514-E2-2877-44-D3-9927-51-A00-A00-EE7-E.jpg]

Holiday camps lah!

(05-07-2022, 10:53 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Holiday camps lah!

Well treated, better than hotel 81

(05-07-2022, 10:53 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Holiday camps lah!

Run by private company! Big Grin