So bei song liao
Hope All eggs can hatch, not broken

[Image: Screenshot-20221004-125100-Chrome.jpg]

Long queue will be formed at Maybank

Our banks really sia suay. Cry
How come Jiuhu banks can offer higher rate?

Biggest Maybank branch is at Jurong point
Jurong east branch small
Clementi so so

(04-10-2022, 10:17 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Anyone can confirm? ...... Thinking

Need to kneel down at counter for how long to get that?

(04-10-2022, 01:22 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Need to kneel down at counter for how long to get that?

Me no need wait. Fixed appointment with the RM liao. .... Big Grin

(04-10-2022, 01:33 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Me no need wait. Fixed appointment with the RM liao. .... Big Grin

You have a lot of bullets

(04-10-2022, 02:24 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You have a lot of bullets

(04-10-2022, 01:33 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Me no need wait. Fixed appointment with the RM liao. .... Big Grin
He is waiting to sell you alternative products. If never buy, back to kneeling down.

If SSB ie govt bonds can ask for over 3.1% it is telling sth that down the road, bank interest rates will be much higher. Normally govt bonds command the lowest because of its safe haven.

(04-10-2022, 03:16 PM)dynamite Wrote:  He is waiting to sell you alternative products. If never buy, back to kneeling down.
Maybank dun have this bad habit so far in our  relationship. Only experienced this with DBS last time. .... Big Grin