Maybe I going to vote for PAP

Smile actually they increase fare or whatever but at least every year they got give some rebate. I like more is the GST cash. At least daily expenses not so Xiong since got some extra money from Govt.

I don't know what Opposition can come what to offer. Can't claim give a lot also can't claim never increase this and that or else if they hold the ruling power how to overcome Govt expenses ? Obviously they also need to increase taxes etc.

Later that ah angry ah pek gemstar will
Scold u chow tar face ho.

(17-02-2024, 11:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile actually they increase fare or whatever but at least every year they got give some rebate. I like more is the GST cash. At least daily expenses not so Xiong since got some extra money from Govt.

I don't know what Opposition can come what to offer. Can't claim give a lot also can't claim never increase this and that or else if they hold the ruling power how to overcome Govt expenses ? Obviously they also need to increase taxes etc.

Actually as a matter of fact,,, TINA( there is no alternative)

WP chief once told media they are not ready to be the govt, aka(no confident)

what if they cannot do the job,, our country will be in deep shit..

because they are gg to be there for 5 yearssssssssssssssss... not 5 weeks , 5 months.. we dies. if they screw up the system LKY install
since 1965.. over nite we go back malaysia to join them..

livilihood a bit tough, but when we compare to other countries we are still much better..right???

i wonder Tan Cheng Bock can make the grade, when he MP he talk OK,, but his work??? we dont know, he was nota minister
and there is no proof he can do the job at his age.. and the guy to follow after him...

so all in all, i still vote PAP. but hope more oppies inside so they give us more leeway..

(18-02-2024, 01:28 AM)victortan Wrote:  Actually as a matter of fact,,, TINA( there is no alternative)

WP chief once told media they are not ready to be the govt, aka(no confident)

what if they cannot do the job,, our country will be in deep shit..

because they are gg to be there for 5 yearssssssssssssssss... not 5 weeks , 5 months.. we dies. if they screw up the system LKY install
since 1965.. over nite we go back malaysia to join them..

livilihood a bit tough, but when we compare to other countries we are still much better..right???

i wonder Tan Cheng Bock can make the grade, when he MP he talk OK,, but his work??? we dont know, he was nota minister
and there is no proof he can do the job at his age.. and the guy to follow after him...

so all in all, i still vote PAP. but hope more oppies inside so they give us more leeway..

actually I revert my choice Smile I will vote opposition , I feel since our pledge got " democracy " is OUR RIGHTS to vote Some opposition in.

WP is more like PAP in disguise now to be honest. PSP leong is more like an opposition. To be honest vote Dr Chee in will wake up sleepy PAP. This current PAP team still not up to standard compare with LKY selection.

Smile SGTALKER KOR KOR Going to vote for PAP this time? Since got goodies as usual.

(18-02-2024, 11:19 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile SGTALKER KOR KOR Going to vote for PAP this time? Since got goodies as usual.

Aiya, oppositions will definitely give you more and bigger packages plus tax you less, reduce gst and road tax. 
You easily can deduce this from their recent show-down with PAP on reducing reserve collection when the reserves is "enough" and digging into reserves for distribution to help out the citizens. We should each get at least ten thousand dollars with so much cash to throw out. Their ideas were rejected by PAP.      Big Grin

After eating papaya for near 60 years.
You not sian meh. Furthermore, the quality of the papaya has dropped and can see a small rotten part.
You also don’t find the taste has changed and not as juicer than before.

(17-02-2024, 11:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile actually they increase fare or whatever but at least every year they got give some rebate. I like more is the GST cash. At least daily expenses not so Xiong since got some extra money from Govt.

2 5 m of our 5.9 m people are not Singaporeans.

They go on social media to protest about the GST hike and you think they are locals because they hide behind a nick and post on Singaporean media. 

I'd prefer raising GST but giving Singaporeans GST rebates. And only Singaporeans. PRs should not get it.

I am more Down- to-Earth

I will Vote for my Future using the past 10 years to extrapolate

If 75% middle- age (meaning 45 tear-old) 10 years old do not have the same/ higher REAL wages e

using 2010 as base year, no votes from me yet.

(18-02-2024, 12:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  2 5 m of our 5.9 m people are not Singaporeans.

They go on social media to protest about the GST hike and you think they are locals because they hide behind a nick and post on Singaporean media. 

I'd prefer raising GST but giving Singaporeans GST rebates. And only Singaporeans. PRs should not get it.

A lot of them are jhks earning 1 x 3.5.

What's wrong with making foreigners who come here to earn Singdollars and tourists pay a bit more taxes on their spending to help pay for the healthcare costs of our seniors?

Smile Yesterday those PLP PAP enjoy eating Yusheng with LHL

https://www.facebook.com/TheStraitsTimes...il?__cft__

(18-02-2024, 11:59 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  After eating papaya for near 60 years.
You not sian meh. Furthermore, the quality of the papaya has dropped and can see a small rotten part.
You also don’t find the taste has changed and not as juicer than before.

The quality of the oppies has gone up?

If you are saying that PAP does not have a Lee Kuan Yew, show me which oppy party has one. Leong Mun Wai? Pritam Singh? Jamus Lim? Tan Kin Lian? Roy Ngerng? Han Hui Hui?  Rolleyes

(18-02-2024, 01:33 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  actually I revert my choice  I will vote opposition , I feel since our pledge got " democracy " is OUR RIGHTS to vote Some opposition in. WP is more like PAP in disguise now to be honest. PSP leong is more like an opposition. To be honest vote Dr Chee in will wake up sleepy PAP. This current PAP team still not up to standard compare with LKY selection.

Perhaps WP members prefer to sit back and collect their MP allowances w/o having to fight all the time with Pay And Pay.

(18-02-2024, 12:49 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Perhaps WP members prefer to sit back and collect their MP allowances w/o having to fight all the time with Pay And Pay.

This is why PAP that time comment on WP, they are the REAL free rider...

(18-02-2024, 12:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is why PAP that time comment on WP, they are the REAL free rider...

Like Chiam See Tong, I guess WP members are tired of fighting against "Goliath" and getting fixed up for their troubles. 

(18-02-2024, 11:19 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile SGTALKER KOR KOR Going to vote for PAP this time? Since got goodies as usual.

Goodies or none I have save their ink 🖋️ for 2 terms.

Stupid way of thinking. What goodies? They take $10 from you and all they give back is $1.

(18-02-2024, 12:14 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk ❤️ KILLChoy

If you dun give the alternative vendor a chance, you will never know what they can offer you..

Of coz, they may provide suck services, then we know the existing one still better.. But who know the alternative can provide same or better services with the same cost.

Dun give them a chance, you never know..

You don't know what is give chicken wing and take back whole chicken. If no oppositions, then u will be the frog that get boiled alive
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

You support PAP meh? Thinking

(18-02-2024, 03:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You support PAP meh? Thinking

Smile I flip prata already claim still vote for Opposition.

(18-02-2024, 03:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I flip prata already claim still vote for Opposition.

Who is the opposition candidate in your TPY province?  Thinking

(18-02-2024, 03:58 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Who is the opposition candidate in your TPY province?  Thinking

Steve Chia from SPP
https://www.facebook.com/SteveChiaSPP/

I happen recently saw him in person at coffeeshop, I saw him sit at one corner with his kids seem like.

but I also saw PSP team come to TPY before.

(18-02-2024, 04:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Steve Chia from SPP
https://www.facebook.com/SteveChiaSPP/

I happen recently saw him in person at coffeeshop, I saw him sit at one corner with his kids seem like.

but I also saw PSP team come to TPY before.
Steve chia?

(18-02-2024, 04:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Steve chia?

yea I got post his FB there.

I ya my area end of the day Still under PAP one. I vote opposition for fun.

(18-02-2024, 01:07 PM)surfer Wrote:  Stupid way of thinking. What goodies? They take $10 from you and all they give back is $1.

The 39% had been saying that for the longest time

You must be earning millions to be taxed millions only to get $200 because you did national service.  Big Grin

Or you want to pay $1 tax and get $10 from the country? Name me a country which can do that.  Rolleyes

(18-02-2024, 03:15 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  If you dun give the alternative vendor a chance, you will never know what they can offer you..

Of coz, they may provide suck services, then we know the existing one still better.. But who know the alternative can provide same or better services with the same cost.

Dun give them a chance, you never know..

There are plenty of YouTube videos of Pritam Singh and Leong Mun Wai speaking. You should know from the way they speak whether or not they are prime minister material.

u shld not say openly to vote for pap or opp party
it is a secrest

(18-02-2024, 06:41 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The 39% had been saying that for the longest time

You must be earning millions to be taxed millions only to get $200 because you did national service.  Big Grin

Or you want to pay $1 tax and get $10 from the country? Name me a country which can do that.  Rolleyes

Smile Smokers also contribute Tax ok. Same from those drinkers.

(18-02-2024, 07:50 PM)talky Wrote:  u shld not say openly to vote for pap or opp party
it is a secrest

Smile say here and there is ok but come voting is a Secret.