Meadows Has $1 Coriander Potato Chips on sales

Meadows Has $1 Coriander Potato Chips, Get Them At Cold Storage

https://eatbook.sg/meadows-coriander-pot...e=telegram

My favorite is the truffle chips only $1.

It's been selling at $1 for very long time. Everyday also can find in Guardian.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(16-12-2022, 08:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  My favorite is the truffle chips only $1.

This one quite nice but not $1.

[Image: IMG-20221216-205041.jpg]

(16-12-2022, 08:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  My favorite is the truffle chips only $1.

Very oily and funny taste  NTUC brand tastes better.

(16-12-2022, 08:51 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  This one quite nice but not $1.

[Image: IMG-20221216-205041.jpg]

😱😱😱😱 Look atas sia

(16-12-2022, 08:52 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Very oily and funny taste  NTUC brand tastes better.

Maybe OEM from the same sauce just ingredients added differently

Truffle potatoes chip cannot be at $1 each, cos truffle is very expensive....... Laughing

haven't eaten any chips for 15 years at least..............

I bought the bigger pack lately, extremely salty and hardly any truffle taste. It was really good previously...

It is a Msian company but it’s products are in very good quality and affordable

I bought its small pack of unsalted almond or cashew, very fresh and crunchy, better than many brands in the market.

Better buy more before it increase the prices when it is getting popular in Spore.

(17-12-2022, 10:15 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  It is a Msian company but it’s products are in very good quality and affordable

I thought NZ..

(17-12-2022, 10:19 AM)Sticw Wrote:  I thought NZ..

No leh, NZ products are very expensive.

I search Google it turns out it is actually a China brand but very good quality.

[Image: 27-C8-C46-D-31-C5-44-F7-9-AB2-563654963-FFC.png]

(17-12-2022, 10:19 AM)Sticw Wrote:  I thought NZ..

Nowadays many Chinese brands hide their identities under Japan or Australia as most people are biased towards Chinese products. However the raw materials like potatoes and nuts are imported from Australian with the best quality.

(17-12-2022, 10:27 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Nowadays many Chinese brands hide their identities under Japan or Australia as most people are biased towards Chinese products.
Or maybe china company buy over it.

(17-12-2022, 10:30 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Or maybe china company buy over it.

Also possible, but Chinese company can lower the cost so they can sell processed good quality Aussie potato chips and nuts in affordable prices.

Now they also got sell this

[Image: IMG-20221217-105928-828.jpg]

It's ok lah. Let the Chinese own the entire world and just be peaceful and relaxing will do. Don't war here and there...
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post