Members of the public should purchase only enough medicines for own consumption: MOH

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...oh-3160021

he Ministry of Health has advised members of the public to purchase medicines - particularly paediatric medication - in quantities that are sufficient only for their own consumption.

This is to avoid wastage, the ministry said on Wednesday (Dec 21) in response to media queries on the stock situation of over-the-counter medicines in retail pharmacies.
It added that it is aware that retailers and retail pharmacies have seen increased demand for over-the-counter medicines to treat fever, cough and cold.

"In general, retailers and retail pharmacies carry a diverse range of brands for each type of medicine including generic medicines, which are just as effective as branded medicines," said MOH.

"While they have already placed additional orders, it may take a longer time to restock some brands."

The ministry advised members of the public to purchase an alternative brand if a preferred brand is currently unavailable.

"MOH is closely monitoring the situation," it said.

"We are working with the retailers and retail pharmacies to ensure that these medicines are available to Singaporeans in need."

ADVISE?
?
since when the public = PRCs?

dare not stop them?

[+] 3 users Like wendychan's post

60% just love it

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ut-3159616?

[+] 3 users Like wendychan's post

Knn ccb MOH oyk

CCp worshippers are in denial and insisting it is fake news, some even threatening to poh mata for inciting 'racism'.

Actually I dun blame ah tiongs for trying to help out their loved wans back in tiongkok. We would do the same if the situation were reversed and we live in tiongkok [or at least I hope we will].
The primary concern is if we experience another wave from tiongkok arrivals and run short of analgesics ourselves. CCP fangirls just want to bury their heads in the sand and pretend pandemic and meds shortage is not happening in tiongkok.
[+] 2 users Like luncheonmeat's post

Chinese people are very filial unlike those angmo cok suckers here who would rather kill their own parents.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(21-12-2022, 06:15 PM)wendychan Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...oh-3160021

he Ministry of Health has advised members of the public to purchase medicines - particularly paediatric medication - in quantities that are sufficient only for their own consumption.

This is to avoid wastage, the ministry said on Wednesday (Dec 21) in response to media queries on the stock situation of over-the-counter medicines in retail pharmacies.
It added that it is aware that retailers and retail pharmacies have seen increased demand for over-the-counter medicines to treat fever, cough and cold.

"In general, retailers and retail pharmacies carry a diverse range of brands for each type of medicine including generic medicines, which are just as effective as branded medicines," said MOH.

"While they have already placed additional orders, it may take a longer time to restock some brands."

The ministry advised members of the public to purchase an alternative brand if a preferred brand is currently unavailable.

"MOH is closely monitoring the situation," it said.

"We are working with the retailers and retail pharmacies to ensure that these medicines are available to Singaporeans in need."

STOP those PRC from buying our medicines to send back home lah! Better send them ALL balek kampong lah!  Angry

Members of the Mainland Chinese public?

(21-12-2022, 06:16 PM)wendychan Wrote:  ADVISE?
?
since when the public = PRCs?

dare not stop them?

Our higher mortals are scare of CCP and love RMB, they can afford to screw AMDK but won't dare offend PRC one lah.

(21-12-2022, 07:24 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Our higher mortals are scare of CCP and love RMB, they can afford to screw AMDK but won't dare offend PRC one lah.

Plenty of CCP PRC supporters here leh!  Angry
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

(21-12-2022, 07:31 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Plenty of CCP PRC supporters here leh!  Angry

More than 60% of sinkie had already been sway over by the decades of red propaganda to their side liao mah, in fact some recent survey suggest it ish over 70% of sinkie are pro-CCP. Just look at our local MSM and various news channels on cables, most if not all of teh chinese news channels are pro-CCP one too, that why many of our MG\PG and non-anglish literate chinese especially those ah seng ah beng type are easy prey to those red media fake news.

Beside ish a common phenomenon worldwide that wumao and littlepink had already successfully infiltrated into many social media platform especially in countries with big chinese population. After all AT had become FTs almost everywhere on the planet in the last few decades. Even in US and Europe you can see a lot of wumao and littlepink activities in their local forums and platforms too. MSM also not spared too. Even many western academic institutions also influenced by them liao. Resistance ish futile, just lay flat and hope that new allies can still win the new axis of evil this time. Sad

Why our leaders so scared of winnie? Ish it because he cheongkong our terrex? Why are sg leaders bor lumpar?

Hoho, it is our members of the public buy up all the medicines of Panadol.   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Panadol in SG are FOC meh?  Rotfl

No demand, no supply. No supply, no demand

(21-12-2022, 07:22 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Members of the Mainland Chinese public?

"Members of the Mainland Chinese public" is in China hor.  

Here members of the public are the 5 million Singaporeans hor.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(21-12-2022, 08:06 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Hoho, it is our members of the public buy up all the medicines of Panadol.   

Wahliao, you've reached a new low. Now you are claiming it is Sinpwneans who are hoarding panadol. [we know you are originally from bolehland so I can't really call you a traitor even if you have proven yourself to be treacherous.] Stop [shit with flies flying emoji]
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(21-12-2022, 08:06 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Hoho, it is our members of the public buy up all the medicines of Panadol.   

This is like rushing to buy toilet paper, monkey see monkey do effect

(21-12-2022, 08:12 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Wahliao, you've reached a new low. Now you are claiming it is Sinpwneans who are hoarding panadol. [we know you are originally from bolehland so I can't really call you a traitor even if you have proven yourself to be treacherous.] Stop [shit with flies flying emoji]

In April this year, there was shortage of Panadol.

In August also.

Who caused the shortage?  Big Grin

Once again, as I have said, don't bring shame to your religion hor!

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/SeaX1WM0M9EAAAAM...yellow.gif

OYK dare not rock the boat as a large delegates are in Jiangsu now to sign many MOU and joint development. See who needs who more.

U see la...those PRC la what members of public. They are the china ah tiong la..

(21-12-2022, 08:10 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
"Members of the Mainland Chinese public" is in China hor.  

Here members of the public are the 5 million Singaporeans hor.  

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/SeaX1WM0M9EAAAAM...yellow.gif

(21-12-2022, 09:00 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  In April this year, there was shortage of Panadol.

In August also.

Who caused the shortage?  Big Grin

Once again, as I have said, don't bring shame to your religion hor!

Laughing I see so you are claiming April got shortage iz Sinpwneans , August got shortage oso Sinpwneans, Dec got shortage tiagong oso locals, meanwhile countless Ah tiongs are forming long lines at the courier branches just to send your falsehoods back to tiongkok.

(21-12-2022, 09:38 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Laughing I see so you are claiming April got shortage iz Sinpwneans , August got shortage oso Sinpwneans, Dec got shortage tiagong oso locals, meanwhile countless Ah tiongs are forming long lines at the courier branches just to send your falsehoods back to tiongkok.

Hello, true Christians should not spread hatred, but love, regardless of.....!

Are you a true Christian?  Thinking

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ut-3159616

Waiting for CCP worshippers to poh mata abt CNA fake news.

[Image: 1671368778823-1671368774604-PHOTO-2022-1...-26-32.jpg]

Amdk suckers stooge’s po mata loh

Dun see what's wrong with sending supplies back home.

If MOH feels that supply is not enough it is free to impose control on the purchase.

Bloody Bastards!
Dare not mention the communists been cleaning up the Panadol to send home.
Thank you 61%! Hope you can’t find a Panadol when your grandmother needs one!

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs