/ office?
orrrhhhh she gave aplenty jobs to ceca
more likely....
everyone will die one day
what makes her death so remarkable?
bet she enjoyed much more than average
sinkie
Yesterday, 05:34 AM
How old is she ? Just in May take long paid leave two months only; maybe kena Cancer loh so fast mati ? Her children (if marriage) will be very sad loh.
Yesterday, 06:03 AM
Rest in peace 🙏
Pinky Lee should be worried, one more Lee gone.
Yesterday, 07:19 AM
Rest in peace. One road good walk. Omitoufoo
Yesterday, 08:06 AM
Yesterday, 08:11 AM
人生海海,山山而川,繁华福贵,不过尓尓
Yesterday, 08:16 AM
Probably some aggressive disease. Stopped work in May and gone in about 2 months.
Yesterday, 08:16 AM
Yesterday, 08:18 AM
One road good walk
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Yesterday, 09:17 AM
No matter how high you climb you are not spare death so reflect on what is important in life and never forget the importance of time as it can be limited.
Yesterday, 10:29 AM
(25-07-2025, 10:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.straitstimes.com/business/co...sabbatical
Her job at these MNCs not really difficult, she has a cushy career
No clue how she died, maybe due to AIDS, since so secretive
Yesterday, 10:46 AM
Why is this even news?
Yesterday, 12:04 PM
(Yesterday, 09:17 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: No matter how high you climb you are not spare death so reflect on what is important in life and never forget the importance of time as it can be limited.
Whether you climb or just laze around masterbating stocks and play politics
Your destination at the end of your time is the same as hers
Perhaps you too should reflect on what is important not to you but to others as well
You blamed PAP and Singapore's population density for low TFR
Yet you no balls to climb on top of your cashier when you had the chance
Fcuking lamer, right?
"Knowing others is intelligence; knowing yourself is true wisdom. Mastering others is strength; mastering yourself is true power. If you realize that you have enough, you are truly rich.” ― Lao Tzu
Yesterday, 12:14 PM
If 1995 class in NUS; she worked 27 yrs so think she collected CPF already....?
Yesterday, 01:38 PM
Yesterday, 02:09 PM
Another case not saved by western medicines? A friend had aso spent lots of money on treatments and suffered a lot, very sad for him
Yesterday, 04:25 PM
Like Margaret Yang passed away few years back where she was very popular analyst of CMC very secretive too!
Yesterday, 04:55 PM
(Yesterday, 12:14 PM)ysh02 Wrote: If 1995 class in NUS; she worked 27 yrs so think she collected CPF already....?
Should be in her early fifties only
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine