omg!BREAKING: US carries out airstrikes in Eastern Syria

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a7mRCKw8t0Q
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

So they like that do can but other countries want to imitate them same pattern cannot? Why har? US BIG F*RK ar ?

So the U.S. joins the war already. Back to back with Israeli brothers

(09-11-2023, 02:59 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  So the U.S. joins the war already. Back to back with Israeli brothers

Birds of the same feather flock together

(09-11-2023, 02:16 PM)sgh Wrote:  So they like that do can but other countries want to imitate them same pattern cannot? Why har? US BIG F*RK ar ?

If u want to whack America, u cannot use normal reasoning to argue.

There's going to be terrorists attacks on the angmo now, anywhere anytime, back to those old days of trouble...

(09-11-2023, 02:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a7mRCKw8t0Q

(09-11-2023, 02:16 PM)sgh Wrote:  So they like that do can but other countries want to imitate them same pattern cannot? Why har? US BIG F*RK ar ?

USA can lah! Big Grin Other countries cannot lah!

(09-11-2023, 03:26 PM)Pass-by Wrote:  There's going to be terrorists attacks on the angmo now, anywhere anytime, back to those old days of trouble...

Very true. Places where angmos gather, better keep clear. Terrorists love to bomb such places.  Rolleyes

(09-11-2023, 03:34 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Very true. Places where angmos gather, better keep clear. Terrorists love to bomb such places.  Rolleyes

You mean like Orchard Road meh? Thinking American Club is there leh! Confused

(09-11-2023, 03:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You mean like Orchard Road meh? Thinking American Club is there leh! Confused
Remember last time many angmos were killed by terrorists in that Bali bombing and a few other places. In Singapore those joints where angmos like to go, we better keep clear.    Big Grin

Ahtiongs said want to attack tw for yrs but hasn't done much. Ermaos' daddy very evil, suka suka luanches attacks without warning

Biden is one hell of a fighting cock, anything he involved sure war and fighting..

(09-11-2023, 03:09 PM)Niubee Wrote:  If u want to whack America, u cannot use normal reasoning to argue.

Yes so should have more 911 attacks on their homeland. No need reason to argue.

(09-11-2023, 02:59 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  So the U.S. joins the war already. Back to back with Israeli brothers

brothers ?................masters..............

(09-11-2023, 04:07 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  brothers ?................masters..............

I is A’s master and brother

(09-11-2023, 03:34 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Very true. Places where angmos gather, better keep clear. Terrorists love to bomb such places.  Rolleyes

must well say those countries support USA ??? SG do support

mercenaries fighting Russians in Ukraine now seen in Isreal-Hamas war.

u all heard France now got bedbugs.
Angmo wants their slaves back.
Now Dola can anytime mati.
CarFUL lah careful

(09-11-2023, 04:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  must well say those countries support USA ??? SG do support

The terrorists attacks on angmos were carried out in both US support and dun support countries. So better keep clear of angmo hangouts for the time being. There were 202 angmos killed in that one single bombing in Den Pasar, Bali in 2002.    Big Grin

(09-11-2023, 05:19 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  The terrorists attacks on angmos were carried out in both US support and dun support countries. So better keep clear of angmo hangouts for the time being. There were 202 angmos killed in that one single bombing in Den Pasar, Bali in 2002.    Big Grin

What is 202 compared to so many that died in the middle east countries some is due to US war with them? Hence 202 just a drop in the ocean lar. Lucky never die more.

(09-11-2023, 05:19 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  The terrorists attacks on angmos were carried out in both US support and dun support countries. So better keep clear of angmo hangouts for the time being. There were 202 angmos killed in that one single bombing in Den Pasar, Bali in 2002.    Big Grin

Smile Ang mo always strong. Look at History , USA always NO 1 come war

(09-11-2023, 03:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Remember last time many angmos were killed by terrorists in that Bali bombing and a few other places. In Singapore those joints where angmos like to go, we better keep clear.    Big Grin

Better stop going to Orchard area hor! Confused