This Coffeeshop price

[Image: IMG-2723.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

cheap liao la...my side coffeeshop 1.20 kopi-o.
but i usually go Starbuck drink KopiO

Takeaway extra 40cts. 🙄

anyone drink the kopi at Army market basement ?

Good one.

Teh O how much?

Kp 1.30, with ice only half the amount left, 0.65. So the ice alone cost 2.50 - 0.65 = 1.85?

And to tabao, the ice would cost another 0.60 extra, total 2.45 more for the ice?

(02-01-2025, 11:29 PM)Niubee Wrote:  anyone drink the kopi at Army market basement ?

Good one.

where is this place??

(03-01-2025, 02:01 AM)victortan Wrote:  where is this place??

Official Name: Golden Mile Food Centre a.k.a Army Market Address: 505 Beach Road (S)199583. It is a 2 - 4 storeys high food centre. The basement and 2nd level is for food stalls and 3rd - 4th level

which shop at the basement.... name???

(03-01-2025, 02:02 AM)victortan Wrote:  Official Name: Golden Mile Food Centre a.k.a Army Market Address: 505 Beach Road (S)199583. It is a 2 - 4 storeys high food centre. The basement and 2nd level is for food stalls and 3rd - 4th level

which shop at the basement.... name???

https://g.co/kgs/mi8b7bK

(03-01-2025, 02:33 AM)Niubee Wrote:  https://g.co/kgs/mi8b7bK

Arigato.. terima kasih,, sia sia.

i will stop over there to try soon. i always go marina square and Raffles city or vivo city to see girl..ssshh...

dont think my wife will come here to read.

Seldom drink at kopi tiam
Don’t like the taste
Lol

Takeaway to pay extra 50 cts is too much.

(03-01-2025, 02:50 AM)victortan Wrote:  Arigato.. terima kasih,, sia sia.

i will stop over there to try soon. i always go marina square and Raffles city or vivo city to see girl..ssshh...

dont think my wife will come here to read.

This coffee is $2.5 but uses starbuck type barista to make coffee. The coffee is aromatic and thick.