Minister also got CDC vouncher?

Tongue Saw Lawrence wong use it to buy noya kueh at hawker while interview by Dong S H.

He not Sporn ? Must ask u for permission ?

(19-06-2022, 01:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Tongue Saw Lawrence wong use it to buy noya kueh at hawker while interview by Dong S H.

Your ultra rich uncle also got ah?...... Big Grin

Peter Lim also got

$100 fast finish
GIVE $500 90% sure vote pap
😄

it would be V DISGRACEFUL n HEARLESS for yhese ministers mps mayors the rich to redeem the cdc vouchers.

Everybody got the $100 lah as long as you are sinkie Big Grin

(19-06-2022, 03:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Everybody got the $100 lah as long as you are sinkie Big Grin

whats so difficult for the mayors to know who deserve more tahn the $100 cdc vouchers.everything is a the tip of the finger by pressing a few buttons on the computer system
so those too shameful to redeem shld hv the money redistribhted to the struggling ones.

they should donate away
instead of show people they high income have poor men vourcher

make more want them out

They should show people they give away to the needy

(19-06-2022, 03:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Everybody got the $100 lah as long as you are sinkie Big Grin

PR also get lah

(19-06-2022, 03:31 PM)talky Wrote:  it would be V DISGRACEFUL n HEARLESS for yhese ministers mps mayors the rich to redeem the cdc vouchers.

I feel is kinda...? again " Ownself pay Ownself , Ownself praise Ownself , etc " ?

Mayors EXTRA post claim CDC voucher help ALL Singaporean during this uncertain times
Whereas they also got ??

(19-06-2022, 03:46 PM)talky Wrote:  whats so difficult for the mayors to know who deserve more tahn the $100 cdc vouchers.everything is a the tip of the finger by pressing a few buttons on the computer system
so those too shameful to redeem shld hv the money redistribhted to the struggling ones.

If Lawrence got means PM LEE also got he is the Master mind , boss behind.

maybe this week he on leave go walk walk use his CDC voucher.

i no no how to activate
2021 2022 stuck inside
mobile ON only when banking.
off all the time ONly kang-tui lai liao.
hicard some more 10 dola each time recharge
old fashion phone lost in Malaysia that ph made me limkopi
chief investigator lost his way he used dat no.
failed to charge beri gian on money laundering.

(19-06-2022, 04:20 PM)singlon Wrote:  i no no how to activate
2021 2022 stuck inside
mobile ON only when banking.
off all the time ONly kang-tui lai liao.
hicard some more 10 dola each time recharge
old fashion phone lost in Malaysia that ph made me limkopi
chief investigator lost his way he used dat no.
failed to charge beri gian on money laundering.

Both CDC vouchers will expire by 31 Dec 2022. They wont say thank you if you never use them.

https://vouchers.cdc.gov.sg/

[Image: 0-AF4-EA1-A-53-D7-4763-8-A43-BC09-A204-C343.jpg]

(19-06-2022, 04:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  If Lawrence got means PM LEE also got he is the Master mind , boss behind.

maybe this week he on leave go walk walk use his CDC voucher.

U can share it to anyone in your family to use cdc v mah

Sinkees get $100....minister should be $100,000 min.

(19-06-2022, 05:46 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Sinkees get $100....minister should be $100,000 min.

Agree....... Big Grin