Today past Mid night 12am , GST hike start

......and More to come following years

Remember PAP claim before from 8 to 9 , maybe 10

(31-12-2022, 06:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  ......and More to come following years

Better stock up on all your ciggies Big Grin

(31-12-2022, 06:48 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Better stock up on all your ciggies Big Grin

I don’t smoke. Laughing

(31-12-2022, 06:49 PM)surfer Wrote:  I don’t smoke. Laughing

Do the geylang meimei charge GST? Big Grin

(31-12-2022, 06:48 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Better stock up on all your ciggies Big Grin

I got 6 packs like that currently. Nevertheless I suspect will increase 20 cent..

(31-12-2022, 07:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I got 6 packs like that currently. Nevertheless I suspect will increase 20 cent..

KNS, just 6 packs you called stock. When I was smoking my drawer got at least 10 cartons at all time. ..... Big Grin

(31-12-2022, 07:16 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  KNS, just 6 packs you called stock. When I was smoking my drawer got at least 10 cartons at all time. ..... Big Grin

I only buy carton when that time in Army rah.

Now as civilian , I every time per week will buy 4 packs one shot in my neighbourhood shops here.

Those 61% who voted for PAP

should pay 15% GST instead

And that Jac Lau should pay $6 next year for his raisin bread

because he loves PAP till death

[Image: Raisin-bread-3-70.png]

(31-12-2022, 07:01 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Do the geylang meimei charge GST? Big Grin

You should charge more for firing more shots. Laughing

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(31-12-2022, 06:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  ......and More to come following years

他妈的

Huat ah! The poor sure huat with rising gst!

Just now take MRT already hike liao

yes! yes! yes!

[Image: thread-29088880-20210301102821-s-614921-...74453.webp]

Another rotten year for sinkies under the cloud of white smoke.

1% increased can hardly feel it.
but some take opportunity to switch from inclusive to exclusive. that is 8% incfreased for the 1% change. hope iras not sleeping and let these opportunist take advantage.
this is very important that all business is collecting tax on behalf of government and not take advantage of the 1% increased to make 7% more.