With $4k ...

Don't know what course can take 😕

The problem is take liao can get hire boh..🥺😡😡😡

Take Liao can be mp Bo?

The 4K is for a more specific courses align with market demands for work. Not say learn cooking , pastry that kind of hobbies kind I think

(16-02-2024, 06:39 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Take Liao can be mp Bo?

I also want to be jlb MP but can wait nong nong

(16-02-2024, 06:54 PM)sgh Wrote:  The 4K is for a more specific courses align with market demands for work. Not say learn cooking , pastry that kind of hobbies kind I think

u are right 
n not any tom n harry qualify for this 4k
must be related to yr job or for change of career
retiree n not employ  not qualify
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

Wow Piang, I never use before.

[Image: IMG-3973.jpg]

(16-02-2024, 06:54 PM)sgh Wrote:  The 4K is for a more specific courses align with market demands for work. Not say learn cooking , pastry that kind of hobbies kind I think

Zhun boh need to top up or not

Wait the total cost is $8k how?

(16-02-2024, 09:17 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Wow Piang, I never use before.

[Image: IMG-3973.jpg]

More than mine sia

I don't even use it. Partly everything can learn online for FREE no need spend money on transport go attend class etc.

(16-02-2024, 06:32 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240216-183022.jpg]

With $4k ...

Don't know what course can take 😕

The problem is take liao can get hire boh..🥺😡😡😡

look for NotDumb.................he got lobang to convert into cash for you..........those courses that pay you

(16-02-2024, 06:54 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  I also want to be jlb MP but can wait nong nongl
Very heng then can loh

(16-02-2024, 11:23 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  look for NotDumb.................he got lobang to convert into cash for you..........those courses that pay you

Where to look?

(16-02-2024, 11:23 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  look for NotDumb.................he got lobang to convert into cash for you..........those courses that pay you

I also want to convert into cash!!

This dumb wasting taxpayers money. Business companies follows Gov markup the cost then you may still need to top the balance. There is no guarantee the course will qualify you to get a job.

Take the $4000 total 5k can ask the ministers can use credits to buy Apple Vision Pro to update computing skill or not?

Give cash if no use it lah

gov already squeezed aplenty strong young foreigners into the workforce for their population white paper to replace most sinkies

so from here,

how the F are you gonna get the same job back when foreigners are holding onto them?

then thats when the phv, food delivery, security come along

gov wans sinkies to fill up these and leave the better jobs for the foreigners to start a family here for the sake of the population white paper

the skillsfuture simply an excuse for them to score political points

how many of those attended and did find a job of their choice when actually these choices were already been filled with foreigners

sinkies,

you been fúcked hard without you knowing

now its time for them to get back your votes for the upcoming election

pappy 真英明
万岁万岁万万岁

Lau uncle gemstar take what course?