Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
These lizards would make excellent class "monitors" at reptile school. LOL!Â

Likes Given: 496
(08-03-2024, 02:44 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: No staff at the eatery were monitoring the lizards? Thankfully, there are no komodo dragons in JB.
monitor lizards and komodo dragons are 2 different species.

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,152
Both their saliva and venom are poisonous and could be deadly. Dun go too near

monitor lizards meat hor jiak bor?

(08-03-2024, 03:32 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: monitor lizards and komodo dragons are 2 different species.
That is exactly what I said: thankfully, there are no Komodo Dragons in JB.Â

(08-03-2024, 03:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Both their saliva and venom are poisonous and could be deadly. Dun go too near
Even if the monitor lizards are not poisonous, never go too near or risk losing your male organ to those sharp teeth. LOL!

(08-03-2024, 03:42 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Even if the monitor lizards are not poisonous, never go too near or risk losing your male organ to those sharp teeth. LOL!
My bro is very gentle, no poison no sharp teeth

(08-03-2024, 03:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: My bro is very gentle, no poison no sharp teeth
Your brother is not the monitor lizard. Your "brother" was bitten off by that reptile lah! LOL!

(08-03-2024, 03:47 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Your brother is not the monitor lizard. Your "brother" was bitten off by that reptile lah! LOL!
He's big, fat and friendly. You sing mari kita and it'll rise, becum long and strong

(08-03-2024, 03:53 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: He's big, fat and friendly. You sing mari kita and it'll rise, becum long and strong
everytime when mari kita my little bro will cry and vomit white juice.

Threads: 37,138

Likes Given: 65,737

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 297
Lizard Debt collector
waiting outside

Likes Given: 11,237
(08-03-2024, 02:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Monitor lizards enter yong tau foo eatery in JB, patrons jump on furniture in fright 🦎
Rather than feeling fear, the owner said that wild animals coming into one's restaurant or home could be a sign of good luck or wealth and fortune.
👉 https://tsl.to/monitorlizardsjb
@mustsharenews
New menu lah!

Threads: 116

Likes Given: 14
(08-03-2024, 02:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Monitor lizards enter yong tau foo eatery in JB, patrons jump on furniture in fright 🦎
Rather than feeling fear, the owner said that wild animals coming into one's restaurant or home could be a sign of good luck or wealth and fortune.
👉 https://tsl.to/monitorlizardsjb
@mustsharenews
aiyoh.............i thought they were the size of Komodo dragons.............