Monitor lizards enter yong tau foo eatery in JB, patrons jump on

Monitor lizards enter yong tau foo eatery in JB, patrons jump on furniture in fright 🦎

Rather than feeling fear, the owner said that wild animals coming into one's restaurant or home could be a sign of good luck or wealth and fortune.

👉 https://tsl.to/monitorlizardsjb

@mustsharenews

(08-03-2024, 02:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Monitor lizards enter yong tau foo eatery in JB, patrons jump on furniture in fright Rather than feeling fear, the owner said that wild animals coming into one's restaurant or home could be a sign of good luck or wealth and fortune.

No staff at the eatery were monitoring the lizards? Thankfully, there are no komodo dragons in JB.

JB new specialty

monitor-lizard yong tau foo

https://mothership.sg/2022/08/monitor-li...ypot-rice/
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

(08-03-2024, 02:48 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  JB new specialty monitor-lizard yong tau foo

The lizards were not monitoring their surroundings, so they were caught and ended up in the claypot.

[Image: 6nw7ll.jpg]

These lizards would make excellent class "monitors" at reptile school. LOL! 

(08-03-2024, 02:44 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  No staff at the eatery were monitoring the lizards? Thankfully, there are no komodo dragons in JB.

monitor lizards and komodo dragons are 2 different species.

Both their saliva and venom are poisonous and could be deadly. Dun go too near

monitor lizards meat hor jiak bor?

(08-03-2024, 03:32 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  monitor lizards and komodo dragons are 2 different species.

That is exactly what I said: thankfully, there are no Komodo Dragons in JB. 

(08-03-2024, 03:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Both their saliva and venom are poisonous and could be deadly. Dun go too near

Even if the monitor lizards are not poisonous, never go too near or risk losing your male organ to those sharp teeth. LOL!

(08-03-2024, 03:42 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Even if the monitor lizards are not poisonous, never go too near or risk losing your male organ to those sharp teeth. LOL!

My bro is very gentle, no poison no sharp teeth

(08-03-2024, 03:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  My bro is very gentle, no poison no sharp teeth

Your brother is not the monitor lizard. Your "brother" was bitten off by that reptile lah! LOL!

(08-03-2024, 03:47 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Your brother is not the monitor lizard. Your "brother" was bitten off by that reptile lah! LOL!

He's big, fat and friendly. You sing mari kita and it'll rise, becum long and strong

(08-03-2024, 03:53 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He's big, fat and friendly. You sing mari kita and it'll rise, becum long and strong

everytime when mari kita my little bro will cry and vomit white juice.

https://youtu.be/VonuQtNvWBs?si=8rK8v4cjPQbfNVM4

Lizard Debt collector
waiting outside

[Image: ml_0.jpg?itok=2KxkasH-]

(08-03-2024, 02:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Monitor lizards enter yong tau foo eatery in JB, patrons jump on furniture in fright 🦎

Rather than feeling fear, the owner said that wild animals coming into one's restaurant or home could be a sign of good luck or wealth and fortune.

@mustsharenews

New menu lah! Big Grin

(08-03-2024, 02:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Monitor lizards enter yong tau foo eatery in JB, patrons jump on furniture in fright 🦎

@mustsharenews

aiyoh.............i thought they were the size of Komodo dragons............. Cool
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post