More cases of a rare disease have been reported worldwide !!

More cases of a rare disease have been reported worldwide, including in the United States -- where one health official said he expects more cases in the days ahead. 

https://edition.cnn.com/2022/05/22/healt...index.html

[Image: giphy-3.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes EXBB's post

You got kena?

Bioweapon from Assmerica!  Angry

(23-05-2022, 10:17 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  You got kena?

U itchy ?
[+] 2 users Like EXBB's post

China still struggling with their home grown Bat Covit Virus..

(23-05-2022, 11:25 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China still struggling with their home grown Bat Covit Virus..

Brought in from Fort Detrick by you?  Thinking

Very scary lah ..want to have sex also..scary lah

is that you ah kong?

(23-05-2022, 10:29 AM)EXBB Wrote:  U itchy ?

U itchy but scared?

(23-05-2022, 01:32 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  is that you ah kong?

Hi good morning

(23-05-2022, 11:52 AM)EXBB Wrote:  Very scary lah ..want to have sex also..scary lah

No scared no scared...go jab...
A two-dose vaccine that protects against both monkeypox and smallpox — Bavarian Nordic's Jynneos — was approved by the FDA in 2019 for adults and is kept in the U.S. Strategic National Stockpile. There are over 1,000 dose available in the U.S., with more expected to be delivered over the coming weeks, McQuiston said.

(23-05-2022, 02:50 PM)EXBB Wrote:  Hi good morning

Buon giorno 
[Image: 17963-C85-7-E60-47-BB-B838-ACF6-F7-BE518-F.gif]

(23-05-2022, 02:50 PM)EXBB Wrote:  Hi good morning

you are not ah kong.
ah kong not polite.

(23-05-2022, 11:52 AM)EXBB Wrote:  Very scary lah ..want to have sex also..scary lah

freeze yr LJ

(24-05-2022, 02:26 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  you are not ah kong.
ah kong not polite.

But he asked whether ichi is itchy or not leh
Your ah kong will ask ichi that nia

like dat ar more and more so called rare diseases
only mean Immunity goes down down and down
the idea was like we got abt 100 trillions cells(Beings like YOU) and another 200 trillions Others
to keep YOU alive meaning not chongTU-ed
Best place to learn is a new grave.
Malaysia now go for Life not send chickens to Singapore
we go for death walking with sotong
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]

Putin and his men can't stop laughing
no no they r not guilty
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-01-08-21-56.png]