More passengers vaping and leaving vapes behind in cars, private-hire

More passengers vaping and leaving vapes behind in cars, private-hire drivers say https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...da-4482886

It’s becoming a pretty common issue these days, especially with how popular vaping has become. Drivers are dealing with leftover vapes and the smell that sticks around, which can make the following passengers uncomfortable. It’s unfair to the drivers who must keep the car clean for everyone. Some private-hire drivers even consider adding extra cleaning fees to cover the costs.

This is a trend these days, especially with the popularity of vapes and e-cigs. I can see why it’s happening more often in private-hire cars. Sometimes, people are just absent-minded or forgetful, mainly if they’re not used to carrying vapes around all the time. Plus, with small vapes, leaving them behind is easy, especially in between seats or under them.
One idea that might help is to set some friendly reminders in your car. Maybe a little sign or something near the seats? It doesn’t have to be strict; it's just a quick reminder to check that they’ve got all their stuff. Also, there are great resources like fryd.us.com , which has information on various vape products for users.

SPF is like loosing this battle to e- vapes. Should increase the fines to $5k, lah

Even NEA also lost the battle to litter- bugs. Japan fines litter bugs for $10 Million YEN.

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Yeah, it’s true that vapes are super easy to forget because of their small size, especially if someone’s not used to carrying them. I get why this would be frustrating for drivers. They’re just trying to keep the car clean and comfortable for everyone. Back when I used to carpool regularly, I was always paranoid about leaving something behind, so I’d double-check before leaving. But for vapers, maybe it’s worth investing in a smaller pouch or case to keep their stuff organized.

If you're a vape user, trying something like a Pod Salt Liquid can keep your supply compact and tidy, which might make it easier to quickly grab and go. Simple habits like that tend to help.

Left behind = driver's vape offense? Got vid cam to proof innocence?

Plot twist is PHV ownself Vape. Kena caught than claim passenger left behind rah.

I was reading at a public library last month when a young man asked if he could charge his vape device at the socket next to my seat. I took a pic of it (see below):

[Image: Device.jpg]

I thought vaping is like smoking ? If cannot smoke in cars, why the drivers allow the passengers to vape ? Just report them to the mata with ur car record la, the vaping device is the evidence already, can report dun worry.