More people I know kenna CoVid liow.

Had a few friends and family kenna and now one of my team member family kenna.
Only one tested positive the rest tested negative. The positive one kenna Polymerase Chain Reaction and stay home for result, those who tested using Antigen Rapid Test no move restriction but need to do another self test in 3-4days time. All mild symptoms sore throat and running nose

Who else you know first hand  kenna?

(18-10-2021, 04:31 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Had a few friends and family kenna and now one of my team member family kenna.
Only one tested positive the rest tested negative. The positive one kenna Polymerase Chain Reaction and stay home for result, those who tested using Antigen Rapid Test no move restriction but need to do another self test in 3-4days time. All mild symptoms sore throat and running nose

No need to test lah u dumbass
[+] 4 users Like EXBB's post

my cellgroup
one guy gets

only lose taste
durian no taste

they said if friends start getting
means u are next

but my friends all don't get
the cell guy never met

They will said, I have flu and work from home. Now, still dripping. Do you know a lot of them have it? MOM says default is work from home.

One lady kanna at my site. Lucky never work together with her. She never return to work. Last month. Not sure if she never follow SOP(i saw a few time) and kanna Sack or resign.

Mine 2 weeks ago.

My friend's granny went to TuiNa and was traced then informed. Tested and confirmed kena covid, too.

Later the whole family were tested . . . all kena covid, also.

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

A lady friend retired father got it. Tested through ART. Stay home recovery by MOH.

Of course more will kena. 3k a day.

Chances of you or your friends and family kena is getting higher and higher...

Hard truth.
It is only a matter of time.
Song Boh!

(18-10-2021, 04:31 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Had a few friends and family kenna and now one of my team member family kenna.

My close  friend's  daughter,  tested with ART, showed negative, but  tested positive when using PCR test. Now kenna home  quarantine.....SHN... crying

(18-10-2021, 05:17 PM)Talent Wrote:  they said if friends start getting
means u are next

but my friends all don't get
the cell guy never met

Asymptomatic mah!

(18-10-2021, 06:28 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Asymptomatic mah!

The frightening part is that some who are Covid positive shows no symptoms, but in fact the are Covid positive, only a PCR test can confirm the state of infection of the  victim.... crying

Why 83 PAP MPs never get COVID ?

What is their secret way of avoiding COVID ?

Sooner or later people will said kena so what.

(18-10-2021, 06:54 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Sooner or later people will said kena  so what.

It is believed that eventually  every one will be infected with Covid-19 or it's variant.. crying

use number per day divide the area of the country , you know how risky now is.

(18-10-2021, 06:59 PM)debono Wrote:  It is believed that eventually  every one will be infected with Covid-19 or it's variant.. crying

No worry. Just live with the virus!  nudie

(18-10-2021, 07:04 PM)cf9 Wrote:  use number per day divide the area of the country , you know how risky now is.

Would you like to give an numerical answer....? Clapping

if ANY family members got it, and your flat are 1 / 2 /3 even 4rm SURELY easily infected your other family members fast at home.

even 5rm can depend how big your family is ,
even Condo too , worst some condo is dam small IF you got more than 3 person living inside SURELY infected fast.

(18-10-2021, 04:55 PM)EXBB Wrote:  No need to test lah u dumbass

You not exBB ….. fugg off

I think many of us kenna and dun even know about it as the symptoms is mild like flu … we tend to ignore it … only suddenly whole family kenna flu like symptoms … better get tested

(18-10-2021, 06:54 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Sooner or later people will said kena  so what.

Yes, its called living with covid

(18-10-2021, 07:42 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I think many of us kenna and dun even know about it as the symptoms is mild like flu … we tend to ignore it … only suddenly whole family kenna flu like symptoms … better get tested

It is best that every now and then one should get tested by PCR, so as to protect oneself  and their families.... nudie

I am unvax since the beginning of covid, never WFH except CB came back couple of days. Never do any weekly ART or PCR tests currently. Working and commute 5-day week. Hoping to get natural infection and fight until the day I die, no regrets, will not balme anyone if kena covid, I am responsible for my own life, contented with life already. This earth is screwed, bye bye.

(18-10-2021, 10:02 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I am unvax since the beginning of covid, never WFH except CB came back couple of days. Never do any weekly ART or PCR tests currently. Working and commute 5-day week. Hoping to get natural infection and fight until the day I die, no regrets, will not balme anyone if kena covid, I am responsible for my own life, contented with life already. This earth is screwed, bye bye.

IMHO it is best to get vaccinated, at least for the first two jabs....if nothing untoward happened, the go for the 3rd booster jab...Nil Sine Labore... nudie

Now it like one of your relative will kena covid.now like flu very common.

(18-10-2021, 07:49 PM)debono Wrote:  It is best that every now and then one should get tested by PCR, so as to protect oneself  and their families.... nudie

ART for a starter … feel unwell take the ART. My team members called MOH, they said 80% accurate. If one family got symptoms get tested and positive go the swab clinic to confirm. She said tested negative can go back home with no movement restriction and 3rd day take another to confirm.

Anosmia... wud need a period of time to recover...

(18-10-2021, 05:16 PM)Talent Wrote:  my cellgroup
one guy gets

only lose taste
durian no taste

wah.. you Christian ah