Most Crowded Bus Stop in Sg

Most Crowded Bus Stop Singapore

你挨我,我挨你,我地好sanfu喔

(17-05-2023, 09:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  你挨我,我挨你,我地好sanfu喔

为了养家糊口

All the JHK and JHB after Customs come out mah need to work and earn monies. Last time opposite got bus interchange and a lot of shops and eat also got Sheng Shiong etc now all re-located it is empty.

Like that bus driver headache...left side rear mirror always kena blocked...

Btw, why no chio and sexy OLs board this bus ah?

(18-05-2023, 01:10 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Like that bus driver headache...left side rear mirror always kena blocked...

Btw, why no chio and sexy OLs board this bus ah?

LTA or the bus company should arrange for crowd control officers there.

(18-05-2023, 01:19 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  LTA or the bus company should arrange for crowd control officers there.

Who pay for it? Rotfl

(18-05-2023, 01:19 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  LTA or the bus company should arrange for crowd control officers there.

I think rather hire more drivers to increase frequency.

The crowd in that bus stop will magically disappear once 1 SGD = 1 MYR

(18-05-2023, 01:24 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Who pay for it? Rotfl

Bus company makes money from commuters. 

LTA huat big big from COE etc.  Big Grin

(18-05-2023, 01:28 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I think rather hire more drivers to increase frequency.

I think the bus companies have problem getting more drivers, especially during peak hours.

so many people hustling for their jods
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad