Breaking News:President Biden tests positive for COVID again,will return to isolation
Heart 

https://www.cbsnews.com/news/joe-biden-t...cian-says/
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

Everyone have a chance... we also cannot escape also

Kokee also DC2013 says until like mRNA vaccines are Tao Qiang Bu Lu (Invincible). Now, he doesn't mention it. Funny. He covers his track well? The Three gorges dam? Used to use a Japanese cartoon picture but don't know about its culture. More like a member of FLG.

He might want to consider boostering over and over again with the MRNA stuff, tiagong ish sibeh tokgong one ah, 百毒不侵 nia.

overdosed until 病入膏肓 liao
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(31-07-2022, 09:12 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  He might want to consider boostering over and over again with the MRNA stuff, tiagong ish sibeh tokgong one ah, 百毒不侵 nia.

Important is he survive. After which he  will enjoy more than 12 mths of immunity against omicron

Current jab booster only last between 2-3mths.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MhvbFC-IzdI

nudie

Calling Talk Cock and Stooge gang .... how come never spring up and kpkb your master's vaccines efficacy and effectiveness!? I thought only China's vaccines very lousy ...

How Sharexchange? Not ecstatic to see your western stooge master kena covid over and over again!? I thought you relish and are delighted in someone's suffering? Not in your headline now? Why hiding in your hole waiting to pounce again when you completed digging bad news about China from untrustworthy spam type websites!

Really a bunch of ostriches hiding their ugly heads deep in shitholes

Maybe there are better treatment out there already found
but too economical?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a7I0WfEGAbw