Mother of girl assaulted at Changi : " I will NOT let this mater rest...."

[Image: ep8s5ET.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

Education did not work, family upbringing failed and even law does not deter them. I hope my son will not be like them.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

if mother pursuit the matter
it will be four funerals and a wedding

(24-11-2023, 10:37 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Education did not work, family upbringing failed and even law does not deter them. I hope my son will not be like them.

So nothing works and you can only hope?

How to educate every one to be street smart. big problem nudie
[+] 1 user Likes itangg12's post

TS, yout thread heading is wrong!

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

So much energy why not daft them in for NS?

Glad that the mother see open now and decided to let the matter rest. Otherwise she will have to have enough blood to vomit when dealing with our SPF.

(24-11-2023, 10:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: ep8s5ET.jpg]

She should go after the mothers of those girls lah! Big Grin

(24-11-2023, 11:18 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  How to educate every one to be street smart. big problem nudie

You can teach some but you can't teach all that you'd learned in a lifetime and expect your students, whoever they might be, to get it all in a quarter of their lifetime.

Street Smart is a course of study that's taught in UOL. Not University of London. It's University of Life. At last count, there are 8 billion lecturers.

Some students excelled (like me   Wink ) while others like erm... Observer went through it, and became mildly deranged by the lessons. He would be called a loser in edmw where he's pban. Rotfl

(25-11-2023, 11:10 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You can teach some but you can't teach all that you'd learned in a lifetime and expect your students, whoever they might be, to get it all in a quarter of their lifetime.

Street Smart is a course of study that's taught in UOL. Not University of London. It's University of Life. At last count, there are 8 billion lecturers.

Some students excelled (like me   Wink that's why I was able to screw all the female members in my family without getting caught.

Last night the weather was so cooling, I fücked my granddaughter thrice. You should also try Rotfl

[Image: kPxys0t.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(25-11-2023, 08:30 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  She should go after the mothers of those girls lah! Big Grin

All the girls are underaged. At worst, they would be sent to a girl's home for a year but with no criminal record.

Actually what happened was already mild. In the old days, worse things happened.  

You see, Observer's daughter tried to hook young men for wumao per shot. Very cheap liao lar! 

When the girlfriend of one of the guys found out, she called her GANG, and together they stripped her and rubbed chilli padi on her meow meow.

Don't ask Observer about it because he will deny. I heard it from lvlrsSTI.  Rotfl

(25-11-2023, 08:27 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Observer dotter meow meow kena chilli padi because she tried to hook men. 

Here's the post. I don't bruff.  Rotfl

should look at her parenting skills first

The law should change to convict perpetrators from 15 years onwards

They are bigger in size and cleverer than before

Social work for 300 hours will be good

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(25-11-2023, 11:39 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Rotfl