Mr Loo: Eat eat and eat....

Like that how to live to above 100yo and  beat the CPF Life scheme.

He like not serious about it.

Again post crap video

Never click don’t bother

To all SGtalker kor kor
Don’t click any YouTube video or else will show on your YouTube dashboard

This is how YouTube algorithm works

If you accidentally click just click don’t wish to this person content anymore

Hahaha this type of ppl everywhere la

(10-11-2024, 04:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Again post crap video

Never click don’t bother

To all SGtalker kor kor
Don’t click any YouTube video or else will show on your YouTube dashboard

This is how YouTube algorithm works

If you accidentally click just click don’t wish to this person content anymore

It’s ok to click the video in the forum posts. Yr clicks wont add to the algorithm and ni money will be paid to the youtubers

(10-11-2024, 05:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  It’s ok to click the video in the forum posts. Yr clicks wont add to the algorithm and ni money will be paid to the youtubers

Can go to Ah Butt's account or not?     Thinking

Can lah, if share food I dun mind watching.

(10-11-2024, 05:44 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Can go to Ah Butt's account or not?     Thinking

Dun think so lah unless ah butt has some special arrangements

(10-11-2024, 04:24 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Like that how to live to above 100yo and  eat the CPF Life scheme.

He like not serious about it.

chicken ass is addictive stuff abit oily nice. During wedding dinner no competition cos youngsters don't like it. Big Grin