Ms Kuok Hui Kwong Single or marry Liao ?
17-07-2025, 10:28 PM
17-07-2025, 10:55 PM
有钱真好,可以活得潇洒又自在
17-07-2025, 11:15 PM
18-07-2025, 06:39 AM
(18-07-2025, 12:07 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Lynn Kuok looks better.
They all look nice because mother was quite pretty ...SIA air stewardess.
18-07-2025, 11:12 AM
(18-07-2025, 06:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: They all look nice because mother was quite pretty ...SIA air stewardess.
If they just look nice then they're just vases, and people will soon grow tired of them. These ladies are really well-groomed and intelligent.
18-07-2025, 11:52 AM
https://lynnkuok.com/wp-content/uploads/....jpg?w=730&h=730&crop=1
neber heard of her until now. The Kuok heiresses are attractive, high achieving, and most importantly beri wealthy, otherwise lidat ony.
My favourite chiobu heiress is still Chew Gek Khim
https://honour.sg/wp-content/uploads/201...ekKhim.jpg
She has that x factor and winsome schoolgirl charm even now as a senior citizen.
Dis type is liked by everyone, young old, men, women
neber heard of her until now. The Kuok heiresses are attractive, high achieving, and most importantly beri wealthy, otherwise lidat ony.
My favourite chiobu heiress is still Chew Gek Khim
https://honour.sg/wp-content/uploads/201...ekKhim.jpg
She has that x factor and winsome schoolgirl charm even now as a senior citizen.
Dis type is liked by everyone, young old, men, women
18-07-2025, 12:01 PM
(18-07-2025, 06:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: They all look nice because mother was quite pretty ...SIA air stewardess.
Think Lynn is a cousin, not sister.
https://cdn.tatlerasia.com/asiatatler/i/...0x1333.jpg
The younger sister is the one with make-up. Lynn is a relation.
18-07-2025, 12:36 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FAB8Uj9q9D8
younger dotter is socialite type
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2OBVYv21n9E
Older daughter got gravitas
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lCD9uI_MO4E
Lynn Kuok. Got alot of credentials but zero charisma. zzzzz. Should go for speech training.
younger dotter is socialite type
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2OBVYv21n9E
Older daughter got gravitas
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lCD9uI_MO4E
Lynn Kuok. Got alot of credentials but zero charisma. zzzzz. Should go for speech training.
18-07-2025, 12:39 PM
18-07-2025, 12:47 PM
18-07-2025, 12:53 PM
(17-07-2025, 10:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.straitstimes.com/business/5-...ead-honcho
you into ladyboys, ah ?................she looks like one leh..............

18-07-2025, 01:42 PM
(18-07-2025, 12:36 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Lynn Kuok. Got alot of credentials but zero charisma. zzzzz. Should go for speech training.
Your standard is very high. This kind already beats 99.9% of sinkies.
18-07-2025, 02:35 PM
(18-07-2025, 12:39 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JgSKnkbcNbI
chew gek khim
Who is more commanding?
She confirm still Single, I remember she get interview before. If I remember she like still single next she also mention her landed house the land actually very big last time. Later Govt wanna use some land in front which own by her family.
18-07-2025, 02:37 PM
(18-07-2025, 01:42 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:
Your standard is very high. This kind already beats 99.9% of sinkies.
Tioh. She is attractive and a high flying academic. However once she starts to public speak, iz a snoozefest all the way.
Got a good number of children of superscale civil servants who studied overseas with plummy accents dat speak more articulately dan her.
I remember many years ago a UN spokeperson was being interviewed by BBC radio. I was beri sarprised to learn dat she was a Sinpwnean as she spoke beri competently and eloquently, like an ang mo high official, what's more she sounded beri young. Surname was Tan.
18-07-2025, 02:48 PM
(18-07-2025, 02:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: She confirm still Single, I remember she get interview before. If I remember she like still single next she also mention her landed house the land actually very big last time. Later Govt wanna use some land in front which own by her family.
Salah. Married liao but her family jin private.
Quote:Of her private life, she'd only share that her husband is in education and they have a son and daughter
https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/st-...r-own-mark
18-07-2025, 03:19 PM
(18-07-2025, 02:48 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Salah. Married liao but her family jin private.
I like gal this type. Guai guai face but talented or artistic. Many in SG.
Those who put a lot makeup or tattoo eyebrow ah... Irk me.

18-07-2025, 03:19 PM
(18-07-2025, 02:48 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Salah. Married liao but her family jin private.
wow , really secret.
18-07-2025, 03:57 PM
(17-07-2025, 10:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: 有钱真好,可以活得潇洒又自在
不一定,穷人的欲望是填饱肚子。
有钱人走出不断膨胀的欲望。
知足常乐最好。
你把这辈子的赚的太多,下辈子,你会过的很惨。
你要掂量好。
有钱人比较容易得罪神明,
钱财随时被财神爷拿走。
因为人有钱就会狂妄自大,目中无人。
为什么古人说富不过三代?意思是因为好的东西不可能只属于你一家,老天爷一定会送败家子给有钱人家。
18-07-2025, 04:34 PM
Is her meow meow smelly?

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine